RSS
Reviews For Treaty

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
09 May 2007 8:37 pm
Interesting. I look forward to the next chapter. I know Rodney ultimately said yes to Lewin, but there was definitely pressure applied. It wasn't rape, but it was certainly coercion. It will be interesting to see how John's jealousy plays out. Good luck!
The Joining
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2006 1:02 pm
You need to write more of this story. Seriously. Thanks

Author's Response: I will be. I just want to finish The Botanist's Gift off first. I like Lewin too much to leave him and Rodney without some more to do, and John stomping around in a jealous fit is always fun *grins*
The Joining
Reviewer: Georgina (Anonymous)
03 May 2006 2:12 am
I love this story and can't wait for the next chapter. Lewin is cool and sweet, and just what Rodney needs! Thanks.

Author's Response: Yeah I like Lewin. *g* John is very suspicious of the whole thing but he's going to have to learn that Lewin is just right for Rodney :o)
The Joining
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
02 May 2006 4:45 am
Oh Elizabeth apprasial of the situation is very astute. Who's POV will you have next???

Author's Response: Well you see this was meant to be John's chapter but Elizabeth demanded she have her say! It should be John's thoughts on the situation next :o)
Chapter 3 - Elizabeth
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
01 May 2006 8:23 pm
I often don't like original characters in fan fiction but really like Lewin. I like your characterizations of Rodney in this story and can't wait to see what happens. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Yes I like Lewin, that's why it's grown from originally just being a one off. I'm glad you like Rodney. To me he's very vulnerable in canon and I think a lot of people forget that. You should be hearing more from Rodney in a couple of chapters :o)
The Joining
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
01 May 2006 5:00 pm
HELL NO!!!! Don't you dare Elizabeth. [might this end up a threesome?]

Author's Response: LOL, you'll have to wait and see. Who knows where the muse will take me *g*
Chapter 3 - Elizabeth
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
01 May 2006 1:38 pm
Oooh loving this so far, i'm seeing fisticuffs on the horizon between Lewin and a certain flyboy!!!

Author's Response: Yep, they definitely have a few things to sort out, let's just hope Rodney doesn't get hurt in the process *g* Glad you're enjoying. It seems to be getting longer all the time *g*
Chapter 3 - Elizabeth
Reviewer: Diana (Anonymous)
23 Apr 2006 4:51 pm
This series is nicely hot -- I like Lewin and surprisingly would like it to work out with him and Rodney. But the introduction of Shep's... interest is stellar. Nice probability of true conflict for Rodney's affections.

Author's Response: Well you see John considers Rodney as his, ie his best friend, part of his team etc and he's going to be deeply suspicious of a calm chilled out McKay and anybody that makes him that way.
Chapter 2 - Lewin
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
22 Apr 2006 12:08 am
I thought your first chapter was wonderful and creative as a stand-alone but I’m ecstatic you are continuing with it into a longer story. I smell a conflict with Sheppard brewing and I can’t wait to see what you do with it. Plus, it will be fascinating to see how Rodney interacts with Lewin and how he deals with Sheppard’s interference.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. The next chapter will be John's viewpoint. It's probably not going to be a long series as I've got another long one I'm working on at the moment, plus I've just started The Watcher series, which is soooo much darker than this *g*
Chapter 2 - Lewin
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Apr 2006 1:51 am
Oy vey. I sense a War coming on over Rodney. WOOT! ----}-@

Author's Response: well, there will definitely be conflict. The next chapter will be John's viewpoint *g* Glad you're enjoying it.
Chapter 2 - Lewin
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2006 11:30 pm
I’m really enjoying this story! Thank you so much for posting it in the first place and definitely for the second chapter! Is there any possibility that a third may be along the way? Please? If I give you chocolate?

Author's Response: well chocolate always works *g* The next chapter will be John's viewpoint. It's probably not going to be a long series as I've got another long one I'm working on at the moment, plus I've just started The Watcher series, which is soooo much darker than this *g*
Chapter 2 - Lewin
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
20 Mar 2006 3:42 pm
Wow. Just... wow. That was incredible. ----}-@ Krys
The Joining
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2006 9:09 am
HOT!! Thanks!!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. Sorry for the late response but I didn't realise I could reply to reviews! Chapter 2 has been put up recently and the chapter after that will be John's viewpoint. It's probably not going to be a long series as I've got another long one I'm working on at the moment, plus I've just started The Watcher series, which is soooo much darker than this *g*
The Joining
Reviewer: abby (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 11:25 am
Holy Hell's Bells...that was hot!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. Sorry for the late response but I didn't realise I could reply to reviews! Chapter 2 has been put up recently and the chapter after that will be John's viewpoint. It's probably not going to be a long series as I've got another long one I'm working on at the moment, plus I've just started The Watcher series, which is soooo much darker than this *g*
The Joining
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 10:33 am
OMGsohot. . . . . [brain has exploded from guh]

Author's Response: Hope brain has recovered *g* There's more on the way
The Joining
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 9:28 am
Hm, interesting

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. Sorry for the late response but I didn't realise I could reply to reviews! Chapter 2 has been put up recently and the chapter after that will be John's viewpoint. It's probably not going to be a long series as I've got another long one I'm working on at the moment, plus I've just started The Watcher series, which is soooo much darker than this *g*
The Joining
You must login (register) to review.