RSS
Reviews For Doctor's Orders

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
16 Feb 2010 4:02 pm
Excellent work. I love domineering Carson, makes me all tingly. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love a dom Carson too *g*
None
Reviewer: Joe (Anonymous)
08 Nov 2008 3:15 pm
This was a god damn masterpiece! I loved it and I will have to say, this is the fic that will set my standard for BeckettMcKay stories from here on.

Thank you for the time and effort you put into this story: It was a pleasure to read!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
None
Reviewer: subrosa (Anonymous)
30 May 2008 8:41 am
I don't think I've ever read a better Carson/Rodney story... one that actually kept me intrigued from the beginning until the end... somehow I wish to see Carson like that in SGA sometime (although... that would pretty much rate the series NC-17...) and seeing McKay like that... yeah, would be nice somehow...
Lovely story *drool*

Author's Response: Hee - I've LOVE to see this Carson on the show too!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it so much :-)
None
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
11 Nov 2007 4:01 pm
Oh. My. God. I LOVE THIS.

Seriously. It is freaking amazing.

How do you come up with this?! I cannot stop reading this over and over again. It is fantastically amazing. I could only WISH that I could write something like this.

You are fabulous.

Author's Response: Thank you! I had such a blast writing this story and think of it so fondly - I'm so pleased you enjoyed it too!
None
Reviewer: Mice (Signed)
28 Oct 2007 5:16 am
Still love this every time I read it. *happy sigh*

Author's Response: LOL! I love that you like it so much - I must admit it's one of my favourites of my own stuff - I had such a great time writing it and I love how Carson in particular turned out *g*.
None
Reviewer: CaptainPeregrine (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2006 6:09 pm
Oh, I liked this! I thought it was rather sweet--and funny.

Author's Response: Thanks!
None
Reviewer: CaptainPeregrine (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2006 6:08 pm
Oh, I liked this! I thought it was rather sweet--and funny.

Author's Response: :-)
None
Reviewer: ElenaG (Anonymous)
23 Apr 2006 10:13 am
More please I loved this.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!
None
Reviewer: J.J. McKay (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2006 12:57 pm
OMG! My brain is gone and o, that was hot beyond all recognition. I absolutely loved. Its long, but totally worth it. I love Carson as dom, and have to admit that I've never thought of him like that. The whole spanking scene was...*THUD*... sorry i fell out of my chair just thinking on it. Wonderful charactors and amazing writing. Kepp that wonderful slash coming!

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved writing this Carson - he makes such a lovely dom!!!
None
Reviewer: auseakret@hotmail.com (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2006 11:52 am
That was great! I actually think i could see a Carson like this in cannon. The whole bit about him being more forcefull with giv'n Rodney the ATA gene. This was very yummy and now i am so totally hooked to dom Carson. Ack! and i luv Rodney anyway he comes.

Author's Response: Thank you! I totally love dom!Carson too *ggg*
None
Reviewer: Mice (Signed)
20 Mar 2006 1:43 am
Added this one to my favorites list. You knew I had to ;)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it *ggg*
None
Reviewer: iibnf@livejournal.com (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 7:04 pm
That was sweet and hot :D

Author's Response: THanks!
None
Reviewer: iibnf@livejournal.com (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 7:04 pm
That was sweet and hot :D

Author's Response: :-)
None
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 1:11 pm
I don't know what to say! I was laughing and shocked and everything in between. Absolutely Amazing!!!!! :D :D :D This has to be the best written slash I've ever read! Though I admit, even with the perfectly logical reasoning behind it, I see this Carson as a strict AU, but Rodney is pegged on like the show. The dialogue between the two is fantastic, and like I said, you have Rodney pegged. Wonderful combination, wonderful fic! I surrender. LOL!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's wonderful :-) I agree that Carson is fairly AU in this - but boy was he FUN to write *g*.
None
Reviewer: Brindel (Signed)
19 Mar 2006 9:24 am
Yes to the brain-mushing properties of this!**Points down at TLI's review** Extremely scorchingly hot, and yet, very believable at the same time. I'm not always one for D/s stories, they need a deft hand, but this? Perfect.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm delighted you enjoyed it :-)
None
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 8:47 am
Um... I think my brain just melted to mush... Excellently written, loved the descriptions, and did I mention the mush?? Thank you very much for sharing!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
None
You must login (register) to review.