RSS
Reviews For Moving On

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
22 Jun 2010 12:49 am
really great so far. I'm sad though that is seems this will never be finished...
A Little Problem
Reviewer: Thea (Anonymous)
30 Jun 2007 3:14 am
Very entertaining. I really liked how you have taken the things we know about McKay and added your own thoughts to it. I'm sad to see that this story has not been updated recently. If you are even still working on it. Keep up the good work.
Getting Even
Reviewer: Andrew Levy (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2007 9:12 am
I really liked this story from the begining. i'm sad though that there hasn't been any more in so long. *Hold out bowl to warden...More please?
A Little Problem
Reviewer: raphe1 (Anonymous)
08 May 2007 1:22 am
Oh Thank God you live!!! Somebody requested this on SGAstoryfinders and it is soooo good and then it stopped and and whine . . . Your characterizations are lurvely, especially young Rodney. Your plotting is marvelous. GLOMP

Author's Response: /HUGrnrnThank You. I'm glad you like my story. (i'm really flattered that someone requested it on SGAstoryfinders).rnrnI've got a major case of writer's block. I know where the story is going and how to write each chapter, EXCEPT this one. However, i'm slowly making progress! Hopefully, the end of the week.... hopefully....
A Little Problem
Reviewer: Made In Italy (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2007 11:18 am
This is the first and only little-person fic I have read (and only 'cause my friend recommended it) and I'm hooked! Poor Little McKay ! I know it's a long - shot but will there be a next chapter??? Please? :)

Author's Response: Yes there with be another chapter! Thank you for sticking with it. Hopefully I'll have it done in a couple of days. Sorry for making you wait!!!
Getting Even
Reviewer: Andy (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 2:12 pm
Oooohhh... does that untreated hit to Rodney's head going to cause some trouble?? For I can see that miles away >.< (and planing to hide under the desk when that happens) I really like this story, thank you for another chapter
Getting Even
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 10:27 am
I'm very sorry to hear about your friend. My sympathies. Very nice new chapter.
Getting Even
Reviewer: stargategirl (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2006 3:51 pm
Arrg! I've been checking in on this story for the past few weeks and its not updated! Fuma, you're killing me with the suspense! Pleeease update soooon!

Author's Response: i'm updating as soon as the submitions are turned back on. Thank you for reading... and waiting.
Murphy's law
Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2006 10:22 am
I really like this story so far. I think I'm loving the protective Ronon most of all. You're characters are very well developed and have definite personalities. More please?
Murphy's law
Reviewer: Silentia (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2006 6:11 pm
Well... this is the first 'character gets turned into a kid'-story i´ve ever read (and ain´t i happy that i did/do) i just love the story! the little one is just kinda cute to imagine and at the same time i get this 'aww no!' feeling when reading about the past you make up for him (okay, i´m sure there where about a million mistakes in this sentence... i´m sorry but since i´m from germany my english´s not really perfekt) i´m looking excitedly towards an update. so long Silentia
A Little Problem
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
30 Jun 2006 6:44 pm
I just love little Rodney stories. I think you are doing a very interesting take on how many try to explain the adult RM's unusual personaliy. The most distracting thing is the spelling,grammar and punctuation errors. Aside from those, your story is truly wonderful. Thanks for sharing your talent. More soon? I shouldn't grovel, but Pleasepleasepleaseplease! dg
Murphy's law
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
30 Jun 2006 6:43 pm
I just love little Rodney stories. I think you are doing a very interesting take on how many try to explain the adult RM's unusual personaliy. The most distracting thing is the spelling,grammar and punctuation errors. Aside from those, your story is truly wonderful. Thanks for sharing your talent. More soon? I shouldn't grovel, but Pleasepleasepleaseplease! dg
Murphy's law
Reviewer: Richa (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2006 12:33 pm
This is a really good story. Rodney is my favourite character and i like all your connection he has with Sheppard and his team when he is a child. Great story! Can't wait for more!
A Little Problem
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2006 2:30 am
cant wait to read more...
Pieces of the Truth
Reviewer: Minuial (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 8:46 am
That's a bit of a paradox because I don't necessarily agree with your theory about Rodney's childhood but your story is so well written that I like it anyway. I love your protrayal of Rodney as a kid. He's my fav character in the show and I always enjoy reading stories about him.
Pieces of the Truth
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
12 May 2006 12:21 pm
This is really fantastic. You're characters are really true, and little Rodney has such an innocence and vulnerability that I can't help but feel sad for him. I also love the gentle, protective nature this has bought out in the others, especially John and Ronan. I can't wait for the rest of it! Thanks for sharing.
Pieces of the Truth
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
09 May 2006 9:28 am
you know i am really enjoying this story. i love all the detail of rodneys background and how it ties in to his adult self. it make for pretty compelling reading.
Pieces of the Truth
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
07 May 2006 2:51 pm
This is a really sweet story. Loved seeing everyone wanting to take care of a little Rodney. I also liked the scene with Cadman. Looking forward to more.
Pieces of the Truth
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
06 May 2006 5:44 pm
Thanks for coming back to this tory. I love little Rodney stories and you're doing a good job here.
Pieces of the Truth
Reviewer: Richa (Anonymous)
06 May 2006 5:41 pm
Such a great story. i love that we get to look at his childhood. rodney is very much my favourite character and angsty mckay fic rules! i really like how you've portrayed child mckay and his relationships with the rest of the characters. hope you update soon, awesome fic.
A Little Problem
You must login (register) to review.