RSS
Reviews For Pounce

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Bakaness (Signed)
28 Jan 2009 8:36 am
I thought this was absolutely excellent. Any hope of a Ronon/Shepppard/McKay sequel? ;)

Author's Response: Like most of my sequels, this one died alone and forgotten. But thank you for asking. ;)
Reviewer: DrkCherry (Signed)
11 Sep 2006 3:35 pm
The fact that McKay not only helped Ronon, but is also watching cracked me up. Go Ronon for taking what you wanted, and Sheppard for knowing when to yield.

Author's Response: *grins* I had such fun writing this one.
Reviewer: sd (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2006 3:38 pm
*Maybe Ronon would try to overwhelm him with his manly something as well one of these days.* hee! i'd say Rodney had it .. coming. hee!! thank you for sharing this story; it was so hot it totally blew me away ;D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Reviewer: zabbers (Anonymous)
23 Apr 2006 2:36 am
I'll be just one more person saying this was HOT. I know it's not you normally do mcshep, but more of this!

Author's Response: i'm working on it. might be some time until i post, though. :)
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
14 Apr 2006 4:01 pm
phew hot stuff :)

Author's Response: thank you!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Mar 2006 5:46 pm
Oh my, that was hot. I may even go so far as to say: HOTHOTHOT!!!!! ;). I liked Ronon's thoughts on John, how he knew he was dangerous and how that just made him more desirable :). I loved Ronon's talk with Rodney and the fact that Rodney supplied the lube with the comment about having access to surveillance :). That, combined with Ronon's own thought about using his 'manly something' on Rodney gave me very pleasing OT3 thoughts *g*. But only until the hotness of John/Ronon shorted out any thoughts I had! Guh! Laura.

Author's Response: hee, thank you!
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 11:53 am
Maybe Ronon would try to overwhelm him with his manly something as well one of these days. But first things first. giggle... such a nice HOT fic. and can I say..don't tease... follow up on the above comment [hmm..Rodney and Dex...Rodney/dex/sheppard? Grins] ...greedy aren't I? This was a really cool fic. thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: follow-up is already in the works, thank you! ;)
Reviewer: Keegan (Signed)
22 Mar 2006 10:08 am
Yes! Ronon & John! Just the way I like to see them! Great fic! Thank you!

Author's Response: my pleasure! ;)
Reviewer: Rosemary (Signed)
22 Mar 2006 10:01 am
Yummy, Ronon/Shep is just so tasty;)

Author's Response: thanks. :)
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 7:27 am
OMFG! Thud!! That was way way hot!

Author's Response: hot? o_O uh, which part are we talking about? ;p
You must login (register) to review.