RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
26 Nov 2006 10:17 pm
ahaha, nice. Maari Soo, eh?

Author's Response: Yup. *g*
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
26 Nov 2006 10:17 pm
ahaha, nice. Maari Soo, eh?

Author's Response: Yup. *g*
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
16 Jul 2006 10:35 pm
OMG! I so did not expect that. I was eating pringles while reading this and got one lodged in my throat from laughing so hard. Thanks a lot for that. But really, totally hilarious! The ending, hell all of it was so funny. I'll be sure to remember not to eat any chip like substinces while reading your stories again :P

Author's Response: *grins* Sorry I made you choke. Kinda. ;)
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
25 Mar 2006 12:32 am
This was a very twisted delight of a read. Somehow, I think you may have been indulging your own character death fantasies a bit, yes? I especially liked the image of toothbrush-wielding marines defending their newly waxed floor!

Author's Response: i couldn't stop snickering from the moment i got the idea to the point when i finished writing this. it was just so much FUN. *grins broadly*
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Kuna Yashmaa (Signed)
24 Mar 2006 1:53 pm
he-he-he-he-he-he... hi-hi-hi... With all due respect, I'm stealing this story on my PC. You might get drunk (and all that other conditions which start from 'd') and delete this story, and I never see it again - no bloody way!

Author's Response: heh. do whatever you like with this one. i'm flattered, actually. :)
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Richa (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2006 2:15 am
Great Story. Left me laughing so much. You are very evil ;)

Author's Response: thank you. :)
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Richa (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2006 2:15 am
Great Story. Left me laughing so much. You are very evil ;)

Author's Response: yes, i think i might be. *g*
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Velven (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2006 5:51 pm
*completely giddy* Hee! I love Rodney being the boss (is it wrong that I now want Elizabeth to die so Rodney can be the leader and completely outrank John?) and also John's reaction, "Is it too late to start CPR?" And Rodney wondering who was tapping into porn. (Duh! it was totally Radek XD) LMAO

Author's Response: nonono, radek had several webcams set up in elizabeth's shower. you know, to cover all the important angles. ;)
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: claudiasharon (Signed)
22 Mar 2006 10:21 pm
*smirk* Nice. Totally not what I expected...ended up reading it out loud to my roommate who previously just skipped over the story. Glad my curiousity got the best of me. Pretty funny. :D

Author's Response: thank you, glad you liked it. :)
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: bluebrocade (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 6:00 pm
That was so sad. I couldn't stop crying. ;_; My favorite part was John changed that transaction. ... In return, the Enari High Council would take pleasure in the continued experience of not having a Wraith stunner shoved up various intimate body parts. *G*

Author's Response: crying, yeah, right. we all are. ahem.
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Mar 2006 5:51 pm
Evil...and yet, so very, very hilarious ::embarrassingly loud guffaws:: Laura.

Author's Response: heh. glad you liked. :)
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Mar 2006 3:49 pm
HOWL!!! You are inexplicably evil, my love. Don't change a thing! ROTFLMFAO ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: it just came over me when i was pointed to a new community over at lj. *shrugs* ;)
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: just1tearforme (Signed)
22 Mar 2006 2:48 pm
Oh dear god! That was too funny!

Author's Response: thank you!
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Mary Crawford (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 1:53 pm
Linked to this from my LJ. Laughed my HEAD off. Thank you so much! That brightened my day considerably...

Author's Response: thank you! glad to have been of assistance. :)
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 1:07 pm
I haven't read the story yet, but your summary made me laugh.

Author's Response: hope you liked the rest, then. *g*
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
22 Mar 2006 10:48 am
Dear friends, we are gathered here to pay our respects....ah, who am I kidding. Ancient Maari Soo, I salute thee (and the author) for a job well done...and on a final note - BWAHAHAHAHAHA!! And thank you for this fic...Huntress

Author's Response: thank you for your review! :)
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 7:13 am
LMFAO!!

Author's Response: OK. *g*
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Marina (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 6:20 am
That's the first time I actually laughed while reading a fanfic... Brilliant!

Author's Response: gee, i'll take that as a huge compliment, thank you! *blushes*
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Istar (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 6:12 am
Sweet lord! Maari Soo?!?! Excellent.

Author's Response: thank you very much! :)
Shed a Tear
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 6:07 am
The Ancient Maari Soo is good for something. This was great, gave me a laugh for today.

Author's Response: i'm glad, thank you!
Shed a Tear
You must login (register) to review.