RSS
Reviews For Standing

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Nov 2005 10:18 pm
Mmmm. Falling into an extention of their relationship like that is spectacular. Especially when ou write it as well as you do. :) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm pleased you liked it.
Moving
Reviewer: AmateraSue (Signed)
07 Apr 2005 12:36 am
>>The following night John came to Rodney's room, Ringworld in hand. Four days later John blew him for the first time. Twelve days later Rodney was on his hands and knees with John inside him. One month later they were sharing a shower. Rodney was washing his hair when John said, "I love you." Rodney said, "I love you, too," and rinsed the shampoo from his hair.
Moving
Reviewer: dingo (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2005 9:38 pm
I just loved this. Thank you so much for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Moving
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 9:23 pm
That was indeed lovely. I particularly enjoyed the gentle melancholy of it ('melancholy'--my term of choice ::g::), and the sweet progression of their relationship at the end. I thought it was great that the sharing of 'I love you' was both momentious and utterly accepted at the same time.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm so happy you liked it. /does the 'Leah liked it' dance, which in no way resembles Xander doing the Snoopy dance/
Moving
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2005 4:40 pm
This was so sweet and comforting after the ordeal they went through. I liked the way things gradually progressed, and that they were so tender towards each other. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! I needed comforting tenderness after The Siege and I'm pretty sure Rodney did too. Thanks, again.
Moving
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2005 12:19 am
*standing ovation* that was just perfect *contented grin* absolutely perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've had a bit of a comfort hang up since I saw The Siege. /g/
Moving
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2005 3:56 am
Nicely written. Very sweet and tender.

Author's Response: Thank you. After seeing The Seige I needed to comfort Rodney, or rather I needed to see John comfort Rodney.
Standing
Reviewer: AmateraSue (Signed)
14 Feb 2005 5:35 am
Beautiful. Makes the wait for Season 2 almost bearable.

Author's Response: Is it July yet? /taps foot/ How about now? I know exactly what you mean. Leaving us with that ending was just cruel. But I'm glad "Standing" is making it a bit more bearable. I had to write Rodney comfort fic after "The Siege." I just had to.
Standing
You must login (register) to review.