RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Clair Shadows (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2006 1:07 am
Beautiful . . .

Author's Response: Thanks ^^
Reviewer: Clair Shadows (Anonymous)
14 Apr 2006 6:51 am
Absolutely beautiful
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
27 Mar 2006 4:29 am
I love the way you wrote this! To hear it all from River and what she gets from him, it's awesome!

Author's Response: thanks ^_^ glad you liked it
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
27 Mar 2006 1:15 am
Damn that's so infuriatingly sad. Poor Rodney. And what a spectacular way to show things from River's perspective. Damn I adore Firefly/SGA crossovers! *glomps you* ----}-@

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I adore Firefly crossovers as well (which would explain why I wrote one ;))
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 11:39 pm
But I want him back on Atlantis! Still, great xover! River is an all-time favorite sci-fi character of mine, loved seeing her thoughts on another. Well done!

Author's Response: awww, I'm sure everyone wants him back, but I wanted to give the immpression that eventually he'll learn to love Serenity as much as River did and be happy there :)
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 6:23 pm
The ending...! Hit like a punch to the solar plexus, and yes, maybe I'm silly, but I didn't see it coming at *all* and yet, so very, very fitting.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad I'm not predictable ^_^
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 5:24 pm
Excellent crossover - one that works semalessly. One can't help wonder about the backstory for this scene, though. Same for the forward story. Heh.

Author's Response: Thanks so much ^_^
Reviewer: alby (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 5:02 pm
thats fantastic. i would absolutley love it if you carried on with this story - how rodney adjusts to living on serenity. you have taken my two favourite fandoms and melded them perfectly. thanks.

Author's Response: :) thanks! Wow, I never even thought of writing a sequel... *shrug*
You must login (register) to review.