RSS
Reviews For This Might Be Us

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lisa (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2009 3:40 pm
This is good do you think you will ever
finish it.
Thanks, Lisa
Crime and Punishment
Reviewer: Heltevir (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2007 11:41 am
Awesome story. You have the characterization down pat. Look forward to see your end results.
Catastrophe
Reviewer: Drakkenfyre (Signed)
30 Jan 2007 3:48 pm
Holy crap this is a great story! It is so well-written. I'm not even a M/W 'shipper, but you've sold me on it in this story.
Crime and Punishment
Reviewer: Hanka (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2006 2:48 pm
Hi, Best story with W/M I ever read 8o))))))) Oh and I know Czech (becouse I´m from Czech Rep. 8o))) and don´t worry I didn´t laugh. 8o)))))))))))) Ztichni, snažím se -- Quiet, I am trying.
Catastrophe
Reviewer: Bookworm (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2006 8:43 pm
I cannot begin to tell you how much I'm enjoying this story. I'm new to Atlantis fanfic and I just love McWeir. Please continue.
Crime and Punishment
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2006 9:02 am
Keep it coming! I am loving the raw emotional want, confusion and hurt. How bizarre would it be to have your dead lover come back from...the dead?

Author's Response: Doesn't end there, either--believe me. This story goes beyond their turbulent reunion. Thanks for the review!
Catastrophe
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2006 9:00 pm
I'm very glad that you addressed the fact that even though this Rodney looks and may even act like the other Rodney, that it isn't enough. Its our experiences together that make a relationship and much as the people in it.

Author's Response: Ah, thank you for that. I seem physically incapable of writing anything that doesn't have some -strongly- hinted moral in it. :)
Catastrophe
Reviewer: sparklegem (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2006 4:52 pm
I'm really liking this so far. Two questions I'd like to clarify, though? Was Elizabeth holding onto hope Rodney would be alive even though Dr. Beckett had matched the DNA to a body, or did they find the body at a later time? And in the first chapter you have M7H-885 at the beginning and M7H-855 at the end. Was that intentional or did you mean to be referring to the same planet? Thanks for the good story.

Author's Response: Aye, you're a crafty one. :) For the first question, she was indeed hoping, even though Beckett had matched the DNA to the body. You'll get a better explanation later on. And yes, the "M7H" thing, it was intentional. I won't tell why...yet. If you keep up the keen eye for small details, you'll have the story figured out before it's done! :) Thanks!
Truth and Lies
Reviewer: toasteronfire (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2006 12:58 pm
I'm LOVING this! Throwing Rodney into an AR is such a fascinating and unique idea. I can't wait for more, thank you! :)

Author's Response: Unique? Sort of...I'm glad you think so. I've been told otherwise. Merci! ^__^
Truth and Lies
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
31 Mar 2006 8:09 am
Ah, remote controls. Mine changes the channels on the TV. Perhaps Rodney's changes dimensions through the gate. Good story! :-)

Author's Response: Mine controls a giant robot. :) But Rodney's? You'll see. Thanks for reviewing!
Catastrophe
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2006 1:39 am
oh so very very very sad. Nicely written

Author's Response: Oh so very, very thank you. ;)
Truth and Lies
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2006 12:21 am
OOOh nice and angsty. I'm hooked.

Author's Response: Like a fish. :) You have my gratitude.
Truth and Lies
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2006 9:36 pm
Man! Rodney died saving Atlantis...If he has to die, I like a nobel death for him. And the wraith got to Earth! Yikes!! More soon please.

Author's Response: Ah, it was coming to him. Thanks muchos!
Truth and Lies
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2006 8:29 pm
Awww Poor Elizabeth. I don't want he to lose Rodney all over again when she finds out it's not her Rodney.
Doubt and Belief
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
27 Mar 2006 8:13 pm
I'm not generally much of a ship fan, but your summary intrigued me, so I gave this a try. I'm so glad I did! I really enjoyed the first two chapters, and I'm eager for more.

Author's Response: Normally, neither am I. The potential of the pairing hooked me into writing it...alas, as always. Thanks!
Doubt and Belief
Reviewer: the_minority (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2006 11:38 am
Please, keep going! Really enjoyed your story and can`t wait for the next part!

Author's Response: Fortunately, you won't have to. Thanks for the positivity!
Catastrophe
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2006 8:03 am
Interesting start. Where is it going?

Author's Response: Good question. :)
Catastrophe
Reviewer: eretria (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2006 7:03 am
Very intriguing. I'm curious to see where and how far you take this.

Author's Response: Do I sense an innuendo in there? (grin) No, really. I hope I don't disappoint you. :)
Catastrophe
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 10:53 pm
Mmmm very angsty. Hopefully someone will pick up the ancient device.

Author's Response: Ah, you catch on quick, Obi-Wan. (nudge, smile)
Catastrophe
You must login (register) to review.