RSS
Reviews For Monolith

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: More!! (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2006 10:13 pm
please
None
Reviewer: akki (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2006 5:26 pm
sequal please please please
None
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2006 8:37 pm
Nice! Sequel? Please? Pretty Please? :-) It could be about Carson & Lorne learning how McKay is a spec-fucking-tacular genius.
None
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
30 Jun 2006 7:49 am
Please continue this.It would be a great series.
None
Reviewer: Jenn (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2006 9:17 pm
Yes, please! Sequel, please! :-)
None
Reviewer: anyanka (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2006 10:28 am
Oh you can't leave it like that :-( Very good by the way
None
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2006 6:04 am
I hope there is a continuation of this... for John and ROdney as well as Lorne and the doctor. Hot...hehe..thanks for sharing.
None
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
27 Mar 2006 1:11 am
Oh, FUCK YEAH, you SO have to continue this. *chuckles like the loon she is* I can so see John sidling up to Rodney and asking him in a breathy and quietly sexy voice if Rodney was experiencing any... lingering effects from the monolith, and smirking to himself when Rodney goes from zero to rock-hard in milliseconds. *snickersnort* Not to mention finding out whether or not Carson and Lorne are particularly guy-inclined... ;) Oh, this so rocked, hon. ----}-@
None
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 10:04 pm
Oh yes you have to continue!!!! More, please??? Pretty please??
None
Reviewer: hinokumo (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 10:01 pm
YES! Please, let there be a sequel! So hot :D And Carson/Lorne =
None
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 9:04 pm
TBC TBC TBC [continues chant]
None
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 8:40 pm
Yes, there must be a TBC right away! I'm in total agreement w/ the other. This was hot, but we need to know that McShep can happen w/o outside infulence...and soon! Great begining!
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Mar 2006 7:17 pm
Yes, TBC...immediately ;). I loved this, an interesting twist on the concept of 'something' making them do it. And the 'it' was certainly very hot. We need more of that and you've left it where it could stay as it is, but open ended enough that it could continue, what with John's thoughts as Rodney left. I liked the hint at the Carson/Lorne too :). Laura.
None
Reviewer: brenda k. (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 6:32 pm
Hot, Very Hot!! They were really going after it before Ronon broke up the party. And the tbc sounds like a really really good idea!! *g*
None
Reviewer: bluebrocade (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 6:25 pm
Love it! A monolith made them do it. And the uh, "sex scene" was very very GUH.
None
You must login (register) to review.