RSS
Reviews For Rendezvous

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 10:37 pm
LOL. Hell on Earth.
The roommate
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 10:36 pm
I loved this. I was laughing the whole way. And boy did you hoodwink me with the Teyla thing. Thanks so much for sharing. Oh, and I loved the the hints of future Rodney/Carson in the last couple of chapters. And what an appropriate conversation to open that door, "everyone is intimidated by my genius." "Not everyone."
Teyla's Evil Plot
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 10:25 pm
Hmmm. I just wonder who Ronan's friend was.
The hunt is on
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 10:23 pm
Whoa, that was pretty blunt of Ronan :) And even more so that you left that as the ending.
The date
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 10:20 pm
One thing I don't like about slash with the teams, is when the woman ends up being made into a dick head. pardon the pun :)
The fireworks
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 10:13 pm
The idea of John being a TA is just too funny.
The new student
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 10:11 pm
smirk! I almost expected "the lion" ;)
The untouched coffee
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 10:06 pm
Ooh, that didn't end well.
The bathroom
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 10:03 pm
Loved the "giant sex god". What, Carson wasn't expecting John to order up a sex god *and* beer?
The giant sex god
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 9:59 pm
LOL. Hell on Earth.
The roommate
Reviewer: Keegan (Signed)
19 Sep 2006 1:34 pm
I really enjoyed reading this story. I just love AU when it comes to fics like this one. Great story!
Teyla's Evil Plot
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 2:25 pm
The story was a lot of fun. The writer had an excellent handle on the character's personalities. Sheppard and Rodney arguing was dead on. The AU setting worked well, because it would be hard to see this occuring in the life and death situation of canon. I was still smiling at the end.
The roommate
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
30 May 2006 9:41 am
EEE!!! Yay for McKay/Beckett! John/Ronnon and McBeck! *bounces* Very nice story. I thought it was sweet that they would have met no matter what. It was destiny. *smiles*
Teyla's Evil Plot
Reviewer: Dieselsaliva (Signed)
23 May 2006 1:20 pm
This is a great AU. I can't wait to read what happens next! =] ~B~
The peephole
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
31 Mar 2006 12:45 pm
Wow, didn't think it would be that soon, but YAY! *does happy dance* You've got the Rodney & John banter down. Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I do try. *g*
The morning after
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
31 Mar 2006 11:03 am
Ooooh! I'm loving this! AU's are my crack apparently. *laughs* Hope you update again soon!
The bathroom
Reviewer: Mice (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2006 2:04 am
Hmmm. I rather like the Shep/Dex thing. I know that Carson knows Rodney rather too well, but I'm wondering if he and Rodney won't end up together as well as John and Ronon. That? Would be cool.

Author's Response: I've actually been wondering that myself. I guess we'll both have to wait and see. *winks*
The roommate
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
28 Mar 2006 10:24 pm
LOL Rodney and John dated, but are still roomies after they broke up. That must have been a very amicable separation. LOL I like how Carson handles John's complaining.

Author's Response: *g* I'm having so much fun writing this fic. They are all cracking me up. And the details of the breakup are coming up, I think. ...That should be an interesting chapter. *winks*
The best friend
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
28 Mar 2006 10:21 pm
LOL John is sneaky with the coffee, but Rodney certainly gets him back with the water. LOL They would certainly make interesting roommates.

Author's Response: *g* I think they would be hilarious roommates since they'd always be doing stuff like this to each other.
The roommate
You must login (register) to review.