RSS
Reviews For Pictures Never Lie

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Maco (Signed)
22 Mar 2008 2:25 pm
homework..
I seriously hope there's more coming from you soon.
I found your story via a link on the "stargate awards" page. Congrats, btw. You totally deserved that!
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 12:52 am
Wow, this is a well written and very touching story. Absolutly loved it. Thank you for sharing.
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
19 Mar 2006 5:09 pm
oh i just love it! and how mean of teyla the woman is a peeping tom! lol
Reviewer: OmegaWolf666 (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2006 8:43 am
More!
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Signed)
04 Jan 2006 5:12 pm
Beautiful! This is absolutely beautiful. I love the way John is portrayed, and that Rodney actually makes notes. Also, the comments on the other pictures were a nice touch and brought more to the story. Overall, exceptionally well done. Azar
Reviewer: Amalthia (Signed)
17 Aug 2005 4:05 pm
I loved this story. :) thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
11 Jul 2005 5:55 pm
Oh, this was so wonderful. I could see all those pictures, all the emotions captured... and especially the one of them kissing. So beautiful.
Reviewer: Lily (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2005 10:52 am
Wow, really sweet!
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2005 5:23 pm
no that cant be all there is. there must be more. I ask, I beg, I plead, I get down on my knees and cry for more.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the story. I ran out of 'picture' ideas, but, I'll see what I can do!
Reviewer: alyse (Signed)
06 Feb 2005 5:19 pm
I really enjoyed this. Sweet and tender.

Author's Response: Thank you. Sometimes we all need a bit of sweet and tender!
You must login (register) to review.