RSS
Reviews For Discoveries

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
03 Sep 2010 12:36 am
I love this part 6. Finding out Dave Nelson is a real trickster, real evil. Reading the part where is he almost falls out his chair laughing is a riot.
Part 6
Reviewer: Space1Traveler (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2009 1:18 am
I went back to the begining of SGA_STORYFINDERS over at LJ and this was a find. Its been a long time since I've read 'broken/fearful/lonely Rodney' and this brought back all the reason that I have learned to love Rodney McKay. Mainly because he loves 'our John' with all of his heart. *crying with happiness* Thank you!
Part 12
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2006 12:03 am
That was great!! Too bad though that I come away from this story with a pic in my head of Rodney with someone OTHER THAN Sheppard though.. Yick!! =P
Part 12
Reviewer: mddintx (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2006 9:59 pm
It was wonderful, i could not stop reding till i was finished. You are a very good wrighter, and very good storie line. Keep writhing more plaese.
Part 12
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
09 Jan 2006 6:48 pm
That was a great story! I love all McShepp stories but yours are the best!
Part 12
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
10 Jun 2005 4:51 pm
THat was so sweet, and funny and hot :-) Loved poor 'put upon' Nelson, having to counsel the pair of them :-)
Part 12
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2005 12:51 am
i really loved this story and i love the nelson guy, he is funny. I hope you will have some more to this story.
Part 12
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2005 7:30 pm
Absolutely splendid! I loved all the little misunderstandings and explainations, and the moments of awkwardness followed by loving tenderness. And Nelson was great, I liked the fact that he was able to talk bluntly with Sheppard and get them on the right track, but I also laughed at the fact that he wasn't above leading John astray- and I liked John and Rodney's revenge too :). Plus we had some angst with John feeling that Rodney was backing off. I'm glad that got sorted out pretty quickly. And, of course, I can't forget the nice bits of hot sex either. Oh, and the bit at the end, when they're deciding who to tell first was sweet :). Laura.

Author's Response: Yep, I liked the sex parts, too! I was thinking how so many relationships go through all the little misunderstandings..why should this one be any different?! Maybe a tad more dramatic..LOL Glad you enjoyed and thanks for the nice review, Beth
Part 12
Reviewer: PurpleYin (Signed)
18 Feb 2005 5:56 am
Quite sweet. Bit odd to have Nelson giving them advice, but still I like the story. Is that the end?

Author's Response: Thanks for the FB. Yeah, Dave is a good guy..had a few requests to keep him in the story!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2005 4:33 am
Interesting series. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you! There will be a few more chapters and they grow closer.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Kalimyre (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2005 11:56 am
I'm fond of stories where Rodney has hidden issues in his past, particularly when John finds out about them. I just had to ask, though--Dave Nelson? From Canada? Is that a coincidence or are you referencing a character who once worked in news radio?

Author's Response: Thanks for the FB, glad you are enjoying. John will, indeed, learn more about Rodney's past.The name was an accident but several people let me know!
Part 3
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2005 4:13 am
Nice set of stories! I hope you're planning to write more about their budding relationship.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying! There will be a few more stories showing the relationship grow. Thanks for the FB.
Part 5
You must login (register) to review.