RSS
Reviews For Dormata

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2006 2:22 am
Yay Rodney's back.
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2006 6:57 am
You made me cry!!!! - Now fix it please and let Rodney go home for snuggles with Shep!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry. Thank you for the feedback Caro :-)
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2006 11:18 pm
Oma and the other Ascended beings wouldn’t tolerate a pain in the ass like McKay among them for very long, he mused. LMAO :D Still loving it :D poor john and Rodney :( but he ascended, cool! More please!

Author's Response: Hi again and thank you very much again for your FB.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2006 11:06 pm
Holy crap! Wow, that was awesome! LOL Loved the whumping, sublime *eg* reading on!

Author's Response: Hi fanficaddict, thank you very much for your feedback :-)
Reviewer: angw (Signed)
01 Apr 2006 2:24 pm
Ha I think he'll descend too. Where and when is the question though. Nice chapter. So sad. Where's Teyla?

Author's Response: Hi angw, thank you very much for your feedback :-)
Reviewer: illman (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2006 10:54 am
Heh. Kolya as a baddie is a classic, but I love it! This is starting out great. Can't wait to see how it turns out.

Author's Response: Hi Illman, thank you very much for your feedback :-)
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
31 Mar 2006 10:28 pm
Damn. AUGH! Shit shit shit shit shit shit shit. Some serious nastiness goin' down there. I sure hope there's enough energy left in the Outpost to sustain the stasis pod until the Daedalus arrives, and that Rodney's life sign would register. Or at the very least, Caldwell and the others understand the Genii presence at the Outpost as them aving "treed" Rodney inside, and that he sends an extraction team to get him out. Or maybe Hermiod will be able to beam the stasis pod to the Daedalus? AUGH! Please don't kill my Rodney! ----}-@

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the feedback :-)
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2006 3:57 pm
So suspenseful. Will the Atlantis expedition find him or will the Genii? What a bloody mess he had gotten himself into. Write more soon, please.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the feedback :-)
You must login (register) to review.