RSS
Reviews For Abscido

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ReviewerWhoBegsForUpdates (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2008 8:37 pm
*pokes with stick* Is it dead? *pokes again* I hope not. Maybe it's just sleeping. *covers with warm blanket* Good fic. Sleep tight and wake up with a new chapter or twenty please. *sets really obnoxious alarm clock and wanders off to look for other fics*
Part Two
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
08 May 2007 12:51 pm
This was an interesting beginning. Will it ever be completed?
Part Two
Reviewer: kel (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2007 7:04 pm
Are you ever going to finish this story? It's fantastic, but it's been unfinished for so long. Do you intend on finishing it sometime?
Part Two
Reviewer: Kel (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2006 10:35 am
Absolutely great story! Hurry up and write some more! [pants for more]
Part Two
Reviewer: Sandra (Anonymous)
24 Apr 2006 1:09 am
Ok, awsesome story so far. I can't wait to see the "threesome/moresome" come into play!! Ideally, I'd like Sheppard and McKay to spend a little time with the natives, getting to know them a litle better...before Atlantis comes and kicks some serious Satedan ass. And Ronon decides he'd rather live a life of slashy sin with our boys than stay on Sateda.
Part Two
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
23 Apr 2006 10:07 pm
Aie. Enforced conscription. And I sure as hell hope that John's able to convince the Setadens that Rodney's his much-needed right-hand man when it comes to Ancient tech. Not to mention that if they need stuff fixed, Rodney's their man. Because we all just KNOW that trying to fake medical knowledge is so not up our favorite physicist's alley, genius or no. Also, if Ronon's planning what I think he's planning to gain John's full cooperation, it's so gonna backfire when he can't physically prove they've captured Ford and Teyla as well. *BEG* Eagerly looking forward to what you've got coming next, hon. ----}-@
Part Two
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Apr 2006 7:46 pm
Great chapter. I hope Rodney can fake it enough that the Satedan's believe he's a medical doctor. I'm pleased to see that there is at least one person looking out for him too. As for John; I was impressed with his control as he pushed Araken and then Ronon. I also liked that we saw more of Ronon's own insight and observations, how he caught the minute tells John couldn't quite catch. I'm wondering how much he's going to play on John's doubt, how much information they can get about Teyla and Aiden and whether it will be enough to work for or against John. Laura.
Part Two
Reviewer: orion_fics (Signed)
03 Apr 2006 6:33 pm
Oooh, I really liked this. I love finding a believable AU, can't wait to see where this goes. :)
Part One
Reviewer: sidhe_ranma (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2006 9:42 pm
This is looking way cool :)
Part One
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
01 Apr 2006 9:35 pm
Oooo. Interesting AU here. And I'm eagerly looking forward to seeing where you go with this. ----}-@
Part One
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2006 5:47 pm
oooh! I like this. It's a very believable A.U. This is a situation that could have played out in the show if things had gone just a little differently.
Part One
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Apr 2006 5:05 pm
Very interesting start. I like this new version of how Ronon meets John and Rodney. I also enjoyed seeing their friendship through Ronon's eyes, his observations about how both were worried for the other more than themselves. Also? Go John taking out so many even when out numbered and then injured. Rodney too, holding up fine, despite his fear. I liked Ronon's observation about Rodney not being a coward, but knowing when a situation warranted his fear. Looking forward to more. Laura.
Part One
You must login (register) to review.