RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
09 Sep 2006 7:47 am
Sweet and delicious and adorable :)
Unanticipated Outcomes
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2006 5:59 am
marvellous fic :)
Unanticipated Outcomes
Reviewer: Michelle (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2006 1:02 am
What a great story! I love the h/c and angst, followed by the inevitable :) Very well done!
Unanticipated Outcomes
Reviewer: Puppet (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2006 2:37 am
A perfect progression to what we've all love to see happen on the show. Especially considering how well you played up Rodney's constant concern with Sheppard's safety. And you stayed true to the characters so well. I've read some of your other stories, which were good, but for me this is the best yet. I'm a big fan of well written first/time, Mcshep pairing.
Unanticipated Outcomes
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Signed)
10 Apr 2006 5:01 am
OMG! This story is so beautiful. You portrayed so well both John and Rodney's characters. This is absolutely one of my favorites. Excellent writing.
Unanticipated Outcomes
Reviewer: Azrael (Signed)
09 Apr 2006 10:52 pm
So nice. Warm and slow and exciting and beautiful. I love John loving Rodney from afar, and I love Rodney loving John and not even realizing it. Well done. :)
Unanticipated Outcomes
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
09 Apr 2006 9:33 pm
This is a great story, particularly because of the fine balance between hurt/comfort and hot sex. I love the shy sweetness of it, too. Bravo!
Unanticipated Outcomes
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2006 7:31 am
It was a very sweet and gentle build up to a relationship. It was a joy to read.
Unanticipated Outcomes
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Apr 2006 8:45 pm
Lovely story. The plot was interesting, what with all the various mishaps and worrying situations and the characterisations were spot on for everyone too. I particularly liked John and Rodney with their typical banter and teasing, Rodney's worry for John as he suffered his various set backs and his confusion over his feelings. I liked how John responded to Rodney's confusion too, sad that he was maybe wrong, then hiding that under anger, then such relief when Rodney decided that he wanted their relationship. It was very hot once Rodney made his decision, but also very sweet as John was so careful about going at Rodney's pace and making sire he was enjoying himself. Great story. Laura.
Unanticipated Outcomes
Reviewer: a (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2006 5:53 pm
Sweetness without feminizing the guys, and the smut without ignoring the personalities and characterization. Good stuff.
Unanticipated Outcomes
You must login (register) to review.