RSS
Reviews For Finding Perfect

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ShineThatLightDown (Anonymous)
03 Aug 2006 9:03 am
I absolutely loved this. Great, great job. Believable and mind-boggling adorable.
Reviewer: Adair (Anonymous)
01 May 2006 6:07 am
This was splendid, so cute and very well written. I look forward to more Teyla/Rodney from you!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Apr 2006 3:30 am
Hee. This was a fantastic read. ----}-@
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
10 Apr 2006 2:44 pm
I adore Rodney/Teyla stories, and this was no exception :-) Loved all of Rodney's insecurities when Teyla approched him, and that lovely scene at the end.

Author's Response: *smiley face* Thanks pet. I was worried I hadnt captured their characters right. Thanks for the review
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 9:48 am
awww! that was cute :D Loved Teyla's pov and Rodney's surprise LOL

Author's Response: hehe. Thanks pet. Thanks for the review.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 8:11 am
awww! that was cute :D Loved Teyla's pov and Rodney's surprise LOL
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 2:55 am
Nice fic. Teyla and Rodney fics aren't written very often. You captured Teyla's POV well. And made it seem that they do belong together. Beta -> "I’m sorry Carson, but we don’t speak Scottish Sheep,” I don't think this is a line Sheppard would use, it's more a Rodney line. This kind of line is all over fanfic and I personally think it's overused for Carson. And really rude, I cringe whenever I see the word "sheep" but that's me. -> "AP3 – 298" is not a Stargate planetary designation. They are usually P-something or M-something, even in Atlantis. In my mind, I think P stands for Planet and M stands for Moon, but I don't know if that's true. -> "cradling a young girl that had recently lost its parents". Since you said the child was a young girl, then she recently lost "her" parents". -> "She had never called him ‘Rodney’ before". Yes she did, in her sentence before Rodney's panicked ones.

Author's Response: Hi pet. Thanks for the review. You made a few good points about the fic, and thanks for taking the time to read it. Just a few things tho. I do think that John would say that line about teh sheep. He's worried about his best friend, and he can be pretty snarky himself when he wants to be. Also, AP3 – 298 could be a planetary designation. There were several episodes of SG1 over the years where the planet's designation didnt start with P and M, but started with A or some other random number. I cant remember them specifically now, but I remember that there were there. Thanks for your review pet. Glad you liked it.
Reviewer: Anarah McKay (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2006 10:36 pm
I do not like to read a lot of Het. but I loved this! Teyla and Rodney would be cute together. ^_^ Great story! Thanks! A. McKay

Author's Response: :o) GLad you picked my fic to read then if you dint read het. I havent written het in ages, so this was unsuual for me to write Teyla in such detail. Thanks for your review pet.
You must login (register) to review.