RSS
Reviews For Alisa

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Silver Wolf (Signed)
03 Jul 2009 7:32 pm
Awesome story LE. I can't wait for the next story in this series.
54 First Strike
Reviewer: madwhiskey (Anonymous)
24 Jun 2009 2:30 am
I love the character 'Alisa'. You made her fit in with the characters of Atlantis so well. I really hope you continue on with this character and AU.
0. Lis And Lissa
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 May 2009 7:20 pm
*Hugs* This was a wonderful story and thank you for sharing. :)
54 First Strike
Reviewer: Cherubino (Anonymous)
12 May 2009 6:46 pm
Thank you very much for this brilliant story. I've travelled this journey with Alisa and Rodney and their Atlantis family and loved every step of it. You opened up new depths to the characters that made them alive and multy-dimentional. I can't wait for the continuation of Alisa stories and her interactions with JD.

Cher
mne@si.rr.com
54 First Strike
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
06 May 2009 5:39 pm
Ack! Quite the screeching halt. I don't know how Rodney will handle that bit of news. :)
53 Vengeance
Reviewer: Silver Wolf (Signed)
07 Feb 2009 7:43 am
Wow, this story is really coming together. Great job by the way. Oh and please say that will get JD and Alisa together. Please update soon.
51 Sunday
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2009 12:07 am
sniff sniff blink blink sniff sniff sniff Sunday always make me cry. I really like the way you have told the tale but the first rule when telling a sad story is 'Always provide tissues' Excuse me I have to go get some. Well done.
51 Sunday
Reviewer: gem (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2009 7:31 am
aww i like this rodney.hes still slightly clueless and very rodney but its like this lovely soft side and she is so much like him its funny.
0. Lis And Lissa
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2009 4:28 pm
I really do like Alissa. She's so much like her father but not. :)
50 The Ark
Reviewer: poppy (Signed)
22 Aug 2008 7:13 am
This story is so bloody cool, I am not really the biggest fan of OCs unless they catch my heart and imagination, which Alissa did cos of her elationship with Rodney.  My favourite has to be the 'Sateda' chapter as the scene with the arrow in Rodney's butt and him high on morphine is so fracking hilairious and you handled that scene so well and true to the show, thank you so much and you are, along with Madison, becoming one of my favourite fanfic authors! Thanks again and bye.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I love writing Alisa and there is still more to be added.rnThanks
0. Lis And Lissa
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
04 Jun 2008 10:36 pm
Awww, that's sweet. :)
46 Echoes
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2008 8:27 pm
I can totally see JD going to Atlantis, and I can actually see him and Lissa getting together, cause she is more mature for her age and is used to dealing with people that are more in the adult range while JD is mentally older but still basically her age.
45 The Return
Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed)
09 Apr 2008 8:16 pm
OOhh... That was nice. I want JD to go to Atlatnis for a while. I think it would do him some good!
45 The Return
Reviewer: Silver Wolf (Signed)
22 Feb 2008 10:34 am
Great story! I hope that Rodney gives in and let's Alisa what she really wants. Please add more soon
44 Phantoms
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
03 Feb 2008 3:16 am
Its been a fun ride. Glad I got to read so much at one time.
43 McKay And Mrs Miller
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
03 Feb 2008 1:30 am
Okay - A) we all know that there is no way in heck anybody's kid - even if they were a child prodigy - would be going to Atlantis, but that B) the story requires it to happen. That said, C) it happened way too easily even for fanfic.

On the other hand it was fun to read, so we go with the flow.
1. Rising
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
03 Feb 2008 1:23 am
Just wandering around looking for something to read and the summary caught my eye. I was kinda expecting sister instead of child, but based on what I've read here I think I can be flexible.
0. Lis And Lissa
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2008 11:08 pm
You really have written some of the best lines for Rodney like, >>psychotic child of mine
43 McKay And Mrs Miller
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 Nov 2007 5:27 pm
*L* That was cute. :)
41 The Real World
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2007 10:16 pm
*L* I love it. I love it. :) Never, ever annoy two McKays.
38 Irresistible
You must login (register) to review.