RSS
Reviews For Alisa

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2006 7:39 pm
It took far too long for this update, lol. But since it's so good, I think I'll forgive you *wink*. Can't wait for the next!
12 Sanctuary
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2006 4:17 pm
You know, it's an extremely rare thing for me to even *like* an original character, but I'm starting to grow attached to yours, lol. I really like her personality and the way she interacts with all the other characters is very natural. I loved when she told John, "Yeah, keep hoping for that." Made me giggle, hehe. Keep up the great work and, no pressure or anything, but I can't wait to see how you handle her reaction to Ford's season 2 storyline.
11. Hot Zone
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2006 4:06 am
Aw, great chapter! Thanks for posting it.
9. The Storm-The Eye
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2006 11:03 pm
It's intersting to see daddy Rodney. I'm liking this a lot. Could I suggest that double spacing between paragraphs would make it easier to read.
5. Childhoods End
Reviewer: mckaysgenius (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2006 11:40 am
I like this story. I am truly enjoying fatherly Rodney and I like his daughter. I hope to see more John and Alissa interaction. Can't wait for the next post.
3. 38 Minutes
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
17 Apr 2006 12:05 am
I think Rodney's choices for guardians are perfect. Carson and Elizabeth would both be loving and supportive of the girl in case something happened to her father. Poor Alisa, now she'll have to worry about him being out on missions. I like John wondering what Ford was doing with her. LOL Looks like she has another protector.
2. Hide And Seek
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
16 Apr 2006 11:57 pm
What a sweet daughter. She knows how much this would mean to Rodney and goes to Atlantis for him, despite how scared she is. I like John being friendly to her. And, I don't think Rodney need worry about her being lonely, after all, most of the soldiers are young. There are bound to be some close to her age and I don't think they would dare try anything with Rodney's daughter.
1. Rising
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
16 Apr 2006 11:54 pm
What a beautiful love story. I was so glad to see Alisa give Rodney a second chance. That was so sad when you had her die, but I imagine that Rodney would make a wonderful father.
0. Lis And Lissa
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2006 2:45 pm
Very interesting start. I'll be following this one.
2. Hide And Seek
Reviewer: DragonLady (Signed)
16 Apr 2006 12:33 pm
I have to say this is a pretty cool story. I look forward to seeing how it continues. =)
2. Hide And Seek
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2006 2:19 am
Really interesting so far. Please keep going!
1. Rising
Reviewer: ranlynn (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2006 6:08 pm
A 'domestic' Rodney? It will be interesting to see more.
1. Rising
You must login (register) to review.