RSS
Reviews For Direct

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
12 Oct 2013 4:24 pm
Why does his pant unfasten in the back?
I really LIKE this!!!
Reviewer: Patrick (Anonymous)
28 May 2009 6:20 pm
LOL
Reviewer: Miss M (Signed)
08 Sep 2008 12:58 am
LOL - Love it!

All of it!
Reviewer: QueenNyx (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2008 9:37 pm
Oh my lord. That was amazing. I loved Ronon's perspective, especially his internal musings about.. well, everything really. I honestly could not stop giggling, particularly at the end. Fantastic work!!
Reviewer: darklock (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2006 4:33 pm
Thanks for this. It tickles me that Dex finds McKay hot.
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2006 10:26 pm
LOL! Very intersting look into Ronan's POV. :) thanks for sharing
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2006 3:55 pm
Very nicely done! I loved the interaction between Rodney & Ronon, especially with John's confusion. Thinking of a sequel? Or at least a PWP for the tease you left us with? :-)
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
20 May 2006 10:52 am
This had me sniggering loudly. Great fic!
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2006 2:38 pm
Loved this one. Loved the way Ronon enjoyed Rodney's company much to John's confusion.
Reviewer: Alexis (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2006 11:09 pm
pants lace up the bac best pick up line ever
Reviewer: Soledad (Signed)
13 Apr 2006 7:22 am
This was great fun - especially the Ronon/Radek scenes. But I also liked Sheppard's jealousy and how he couldn't get clear with the growing interest between Rodney and Ronon. Serves well for him!
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2006 3:59 am
Had me chuckling all the way through, especially the Ronon-Radek interactions! Very nicely done.
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
12 Apr 2006 10:39 pm
Oh my god, dude this was amazing. *grins* I always love Ronon/McKay but this was awesome. You did a great job of bringing a new perspective to the pairing. I love how you bring out Ronon's way of life or view on life. It was refreshing, briliant. *grins* *waves*
Reviewer: Midmay (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2006 6:12 pm
I love the jelouse John, rodney and ronon so cute together!!!! Great fic!! Lux
Reviewer: sidhe_ranma (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2006 5:12 pm
OMGOMGOMG!!!!! That was just OMG WOW! Love this so much. OMG...
Reviewer: Voyuerer (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2006 1:06 pm
Hi. This was awesome. One of the best Rodnay/Ronan fics Ive read. I loved hearing what was going on with Ronan. It certainly was interesting. I especailly loved what he thought of McKay, it was refresing.
You must login (register) to review.