RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Anonymous)
12 May 2008 6:36 pm
That's terrific! I can just hear Elizabeth screaming... Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
30 May 2007 6:19 am
I usually catch spiders in my house and put them outside, but I don't think they'll be doing a catch and release on Ungoliant there! *still grinning and chuckling* Thanks for the laugh. :-)
Reviewer: Jen (Anonymous)
18 May 2006 4:24 pm
Oh that is just too funny - even for an arachnaphobe such as myself :)
Reviewer: Feline Feral (Signed)
13 Apr 2006 5:01 pm
Hehe. That was so funny. I loved it! ^_^ Rosalie
Reviewer: Soledad (Signed)
13 Apr 2006 6:57 am
*rolls on the floor, laughing hysterically* I have a good-sized fear of spiders, so I can feel for Rodney. And Ronon sounding just like his mother - that was the best part, *ever*!
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
13 Apr 2006 3:52 am
*rofl* yeah, right. i can't see that thing being afraid of anything, but hey... elizabeth should just go check it out for herself. ;)
Reviewer: Laughing Magpie (Signed)
13 Apr 2006 2:01 am
I hope you always follow these charming, endearing, down-right hilarious Lepus Ficticious tracks--you write them so very well. Thanks for the delightful read! (FYI--You're one of my favorite fic writers. I pretty much look for you and read and enjoy anything you write because it's so consistently good and your sense of humor and wit come across beautifully.)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! That's a tremendous compliment. I wish I could write funny stories more often, but in many ways they're harder than serious stories.
Reviewer: Anarah McKay (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2006 1:39 am
*snort* That was great! I just cannot stop laughing! Thanks! A.McKay
You must login (register) to review.