RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ribbon_purple (Signed)
26 Jul 2009 2:55 am
Heee! I love this!
Reviewer: Veronica (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2008 9:37 pm
Awesome!!!!
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
15 Mar 2008 9:15 pm
this is priceless!!
Reviewer: Giggles (Anonymous)
26 Nov 2007 10:00 am
tee hee hee hee
Reviewer: Night Child (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2007 5:06 am
OMG YES! You are on the good crack aren't you? Brilliant! (And Rodney? As a ninja? HOT.)
Reviewer: Rissa (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2007 6:27 pm
Fwibble! You killed me XD Ninja!Rodney! I mean, NINJA!RODNEY! God, I nearly woke the whole house at "Datsun"... if that was accidental you may need to talk to Heightmeyer, or someone very much like her XDDD I love Ninja!Rodney more than John does and he cannot have him, so there. :-P
Reviewer: Rissa (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2007 6:27 pm
Fwibble! You killed me XD Ninja!Rodney! I mean, NINJA!RODNEY! God, I nearly woke the whole house at "Datsun"... if that was accidental you may need to talk to Heightmeyer, or someone very much like her XDDD I love Ninja!Rodney more than John does and he cannot have him, so there. :-P
Reviewer: iamza (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2007 8:08 am
Oh, this is wonderful! Ninja Rodney is great, chocolate power bar and all.
Reviewer: slashbluegreen (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2006 5:43 am
wonderful story, and you make this *oh-this-can't-be-happening* Ninja!Rodney work for me - thank you!!
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2006 11:06 am
lol! really good fic, any chance of a sequal or was this a one off???
Reviewer: tx_tart (Anonymous)
02 Jul 2006 2:08 am
Such a great story! I can totally see John getting all glassy-eyed at a badass Ninja Rodney! Love this!
Reviewer: nancy (Anonymous)
17 May 2006 6:50 pm
Just wanted to let you know that your Teenage Ninja Turtle story just rocks! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous)
17 May 2006 11:37 am
Heh. Cute :-).

Author's Response: Thanks!
Reviewer: bluebrocade (Anonymous)
17 May 2006 2:21 am
That was fabulous! I loved it. Very funny and cool.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Apr 2006 3:07 am
HOWL!!! And the song keeps playing through my head - "Everybody was Kung-Foo fighting... HAI-YAH! Those kicks were fast as lightning..." *snort* Rodney the Datsun Ninja. I LOVE IT! ROTFL ----}-@

Author's Response: Thanks.
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
14 Apr 2006 6:32 pm
This was quite amusing, still I think learning to be a ninja warrior in less than two years is a little ambitious.

Author's Response: *laughs* Yes, probably. But it was a quick story written for a silly reason (because someone else asked for it), and I decided to go with the fannish idea that McKay can do anything -- no matter how impossible -- if he really tries.
Reviewer: scififreak (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2006 11:25 pm
Rodney as a ninja master? Priceless. And yes, ninjas are totally hot.

Author's Response:
Reviewer: scififreak (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2006 11:23 pm
Rodney as a ninja master? Priceless. And yes, ninjas are totally hot.

Author's Response: *grins* Thanks!
Reviewer: darkhavens (Signed)
13 Apr 2006 8:13 pm
roflmao! Of course John gets turned on by Ninja!Rodney - who wouldn't? *g* Fun!

Author's Response: Thank you.
Reviewer: Scruffy (Signed)
13 Apr 2006 4:58 pm
The summary had me intrigued, and the story had me in stitches. It was so funny! thanks for posting :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for commenting!
You must login (register) to review.