RSS
Reviews For Outed

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
30 Apr 2006 4:42 am
brillant!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Do They Want Tea?
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
30 Apr 2006 4:29 am
awesome

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you enjoyed it! =)
Pirates and Plots
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2006 11:49 pm
I've been enjoying this series very much. It's been well written, good strong dialogues and inner monologues, but then you brought in Eddie Izzard and I was hopeless not to tell you how awesome your writing is! ;D Well done! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you enjoyed the story and the Eddie Izzard! =)
Do They Want Tea?
Reviewer: CrayonEater (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2006 8:19 pm
we need to get to the sex part, because the angst part after that's gonna rock :) loving the maniacal laughter, the hair and the knee-touching. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you're enjoying. Well...I've just added the sex part. Hope it doesn't disappoint. Not too angsty though...
It Begins
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2006 4:14 pm
Nice chapter, the ending was very sweet. I have one bit of concrit, though. You might want to cut down on the mentions of John's hair. We know it sticks up, the repeated mentions of it are a bit redundant. Other than that, good chapter.

Author's Response: Danke, that's what happens when I end up writing piecemeal...I will keep an eye out for the repetitiveness. Glad you are enjoying it otherwise!
Pirates and Plots
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2006 3:52 pm
I'm glad to see your continuing the story. Pity Rodney's plans didn't come to light, that would have been hillarious. I'm glad John finally made a move, but not a huge one. Looking forward to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying. Alas, though Rodney's plans were, of course, brilliant, they would have only ended up delaying the inevitable...
Pirates and Plots
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Apr 2006 2:16 am
*falls off chair laughing* Oh, if only they knew that THIS particular smile might lead to Rodney having mind-blowing sex! *howls* Oh no, they'd probably shudder at that thought, wouldn't they? *snickersnort* This is great, hon. I hope to see more soon! ----}-@

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so glad you enjoy! Hopefully the future chapters will be as enjoyable. Thanks!
Evil Genius At Work
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Apr 2006 2:12 am
Heh heh heh. ---}-@

Author's Response: =)
It Begins
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2006 7:19 am
I am so glad you're continuing this!!! I really want to know what happens next *g*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *crosses fingers* I hope I can keep the good stuff coming!
Evil Genius At Work
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
15 Apr 2006 11:13 pm
brilliant so far cant wait to see these tests!

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't know how far Rodney's going to get with his tests though--John's plotting too. ;)
Evil Genius At Work
Reviewer: sidhe_ranma (Anonymous)
15 Apr 2006 9:53 pm
This is a most enjoyable read. Scary evil genius laughter...

Author's Response: Yay! I am glad you liked it, and thanks!
Evil Genius At Work
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
14 Apr 2006 11:59 am
Yes! This seriously needed to be written... although I have to say, I would have thought John's hair would have outed him before that.

Author's Response: Well you certainly have a point there. =) Thanks!
It Begins
Reviewer: Jacqui (Anonymous)
14 Apr 2006 9:07 am
Please write more of this!! It was cruel to end it there!

Author's Response: Thank you! No cruelty intended! I am going to try to write more!
It Begins
Reviewer: dannylover934 (Signed)
14 Apr 2006 8:53 am
Great story! I hope there's a sequel to this. I can't blame John for looking at Ronon's ass though because it is hot!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
It Begins
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
14 Apr 2006 8:47 am
Hey, This was really cute. An unsual way to go about it. Well done, can we expect more from this corner of the world? Please, I'll make you the cookies of your choice ;)

Author's Response: Ooh...bribes of cookies, how can I not! I am going to try to add to this. Thanks so much!
It Begins
You must login (register) to review.