RSS
Reviews For Migration

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Wav (Anonymous)
27 May 2006 10:06 pm
Nice story. Can I suggest that if you have Teyla listed as being in the story...that she actually be in it?

Author's Response: She isn't really in there, is she? You know, it didn't even occur to me until you said something. Very good point, guess I got caught up in it when listing the characters! :) I'll pay more attention.
chapter one
Reviewer: Soledad (Signed)
19 Apr 2006 12:52 pm
Excellently written. I haven't been so creeped out since "Starship Troopers".
chapter nine
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2006 9:57 am
I know you warned us but OH GOD! That was one of the most horrific things I have ever read. The visulizations were so bad(as in authentic) I could easily see them in my mind and you painted a genuine feeling of terror, dread and disgust. I seriously gagged at some parts. LOL While I was reading the guy came to lay the lawn seed down and scared the shit out of me! So congrats for terrifying me.
chapter nine
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2006 2:50 am
Truly creepy, but fast paced. I still feel like bugs are crawling all over me!
chapter nine
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 4:40 pm
Wow. Damn. This. Just. Erm. Speechless in awe here. ----}-@
chapter nine
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 4:34 pm
So. Frelling. Cool. Must. Read. More. ----}-@
chapter eight
Reviewer: kodiak (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2006 4:17 pm
*shudder* I kept having flashbacks of Aliens with the whole busting out of your guts thing, eeewwww, and creepy! Loved it though (what does that say about me *laughing*)
chapter nine
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 3:43 pm
*snicker* Hee. Bugs can be so deliciously gross, hrm? ;) The only ones that truly disgust me are ticks and cockroaches. But not in the typical way... just for what they represent. Love the story so far, hon. ----}-@
chapter one
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 2:47 pm
Nice, creepy story with a great solution. Good job with everyone's reactions to the bugs too. Laura.
chapter nine
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 2:00 pm
Poor Rodney, having to deal with all those hell-spawn...or children, as they're more commonly known. I have to say, I'm with him on the whole child thing *g*. And now there's giant bug remains on his boot and an entirely unsympathetic Radek. Laura.
chapter one
Reviewer: Exploded Pen (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 1:49 pm
A truly chilling story, you had me shuddering, I could totally imagine everything that was happening, stuff of my worst nightmares... Great job!
chapter nine
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
16 Apr 2006 10:29 pm
Um...Kam, honey? I might not read any more of this story, which is no reflection on you or your wonderful writing. It's just that I am very nearly phobic about bugs, and you've described these ones so vividly that my skin is crawling...

Author's Response: LOL! Well, I know some people get pretty phobic about bugs, hence the warning. I won't be offended. :) But hey, looks like I hit the mood right, so that's a good thing!
chapter four
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
16 Apr 2006 6:37 pm
Oh, gross! I love it! (shivers) Can’t wait for more.
chapter one
Reviewer: Auburn (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2006 1:02 pm
I have not been this creeped out since watching Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom. Bugs! Big giant and tiny swarming, biting skin crawling bugs! At this rate they're going to need to either sink the city or put up the shield. You win at marketing giant Raid bombs, too.
chapter four
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2006 12:25 pm
This is very exciting. Please keep writing.
chapter four
You must login (register) to review.