RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lorneslady (Signed)
12 Sep 2010 5:35 pm
Sublime story, loved it. So glad I found it.

Can't wait to read more of your stories.

~X~
Chapter 2b
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Apr 2008 8:16 pm
So. Very. Hot!!!! I liked how things flowed, how we got to see things from each pov- that really ramped it up, I think. I'm glad Rodney's finally allowed himself to just let go and accept whatever Carson wants him to, without fretting about it (well, not much anyway). Gotta love flexible!John, too *g*.

Laura.
Chapter 2b
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Apr 2008 7:16 pm
The angst wasn't something I was expecting, but it certainly added a whole new level to things between the three men. It was sad to see Carson so angry with himself and heartbroken that he'd caused Rodney such distress. Then we saw Rodney's true thoughts and it was a worry that he'd not get through to Carson in time. I was impressed by John, staying still throughout. What did it cost him to do that, or did he truly have such complete faith in Carson being able to sort it out? As much as I love angst, I'm glad they've done the talking bit now, and are on to the hot portion of events.

Laura.
Chapter 2a
Reviewer: Krizzlee (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2008 10:11 pm
Intense.
I cryed... twice. I had to stop reading a couple times because it was so intense.
To know what you what... to be scared to admit it and then when you do admit it, to be scared that it will ruin everything. To WANT soomething so much but scared to say what you want because you have never asked for it before.
To know that subspace will shut off your mind for a little bit and to want that reprieve from thinking four different things at once and worring about everyone.
Your characters were authentic.
It was real

Author's Response: Yeah, very happy you got it, thank you!!
chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 7:18 pm
That was perfect.
It couldn't have been better. I loved it.
Completely.

Author's Response: *big smile* thank you!!
chapter 1
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 9:09 am
I remember reading the first part of this story and I really enjoyed it.

I have really enjoyed reading the rest of it too. I loved the way that you handled the misunderstandings that Rodney and Carson had and the way that that Carson treated Rodney had me melting. A real SQUEE moment.
I too, would like this to continue as it would be interesting to see where the training took Rodney.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Does le muse *good* since this took me SO long to get out (obviously I'm very slow)-- it'll stand as is, but I really appreciate/luv the fb, again thank you ;-)
Chapter 2b
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 7:42 am
and of course you will be writing all about the training right? me want more!!! was so good!! and this is my favourite threesome setup. carson is a natural dom, and john is definetely a switch to me. and rodney as the pushy bottom sub. absolutely fantastic. thanks so much!!!!

Author's Response: Truth told, cause I hate to disappoint, but the thing is I'm a seriously slow writer--if I continued it'd probably be another 2 years before it got posted. Also it probably wouldn't go in the direction you'd expect; Carson has this way... *nods* yeah he does ;-)rnrnThough seriously, thank you!!!
Chapter 2b
Reviewer: Mice (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 12:12 am
Love it here just as much as I did on LJ -- this story so rocks. Utterly delightful.

Author's Response: *blushes* thank you!!
Chapter 2b
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
05 Apr 2008 11:37 pm
Wow...just...wow. I'm not one for the usual dominate/submissive fic, but this has to be the exception for me. I was expecting something a little darker perhaps, but I was pleasantly surprised to see that the three of them remained pretty much in character throughout and that you had the unique humor dynamic between the three of them in here.

Exceptionally fantastic!

Author's Response: I was expecting something a little darker perhaps I think initally I was going there & p1 reflected/hinted at that, but Carson had other ideas, and basically told me how it was going to be ;) So, he and I thank you!!, for reading and taking the time to send fb *smiles*
Chapter 2b
Reviewer: SGAtlantisLight (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2007 12:45 pm
Hi! One or more of your stories are being rec'ced as 'Essential Beckett fics' in this post -- http://sgatlantislight.livejournal.com/81562.html -- in my LJ. If you'd like to double-check that the links go to the particular archive you prefer and that the warnings are correct, I'd appreciate it!
chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2006 1:57 pm
Oh, God. This is where you end? You're killing me! Especially with the image of the leash in John's mouth, while he stands at parade rest. OMG. Please, there *has* to be a sequel.

Author's Response: OMG. Please, there *has* to be a sequel. Yes, there is. I'm just beyond slow in writing it, but I keep plugging away. I will post here as soon as it's complete--honestly I am close & hoping to send it off to beta in Jan *fingers-crossed* But very happy you enjoyed the first part ;-)
chapter 1
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2006 6:44 am
Holy crap....that is just so very very very HOT *fans self* I can hardly wait for the next part. Thank you, this is brilliant.

Author's Response: *Beams* Thank You!!
chapter 1
Reviewer: shaddow (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2006 11:42 pm
guh . . . [i'll . . . be in . . . my bunk . . . thank you]

Author's Response: Lol, no thank you!!
chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Apr 2006 2:40 pm
Oh...*very* hot! And not even to the really good bit yet! I loved the angst too, both Rodney and Jon struggling with doubts even as they were both excited. I liked how Rodney first made John stop seeing Carson, but then found the head space and realised what he was making John go without, and how Carson was there for them both even when he stopped being intimate with John at Rodney's insistance. Lovely nuances, especially John, caught between the two others, needing Rodney's submission as much as Carson's dominance, catching Rodney's unease and worrying that things weren't going to work out. I loved Rodney's sudden dominance in the shower too, as well as John's struggle to withstand him. I can't wait for Carson to arrive on the scene. Laura.

Author's Response: Wow :-) Thank You!! Seriously you made my day--more soon, promise.
chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.