RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Hart (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2008 5:55 pm
Are you going to continue? I hope that doesn't sound rude. But I'm hooked and I noticed you started this in 2006...
Prelude
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2007 9:10 am
Welcome to Wraithbait! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lily Finch (Signed)
30 Jan 2007 12:21 am
Wow, great start! I would love to know what happens next; like who where those 'department of education' people really? I noticed you haven't updated in a while, but I hope that this story will stockpile enough reviews to convince you to continue. PLEASE CONTINUE!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Faceless (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2006 9:19 am
Hello! I've just read your story and I'm impressed. You have a wonderful style. I would like to read more. Please continue to write on this.. please??
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bea (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2006 5:57 am
This is xcellent, I am completely hooked and will be visiting regularly. Thankyou for writing.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the positive review! More of the story is up at Fanfiction.net until I finish the whole thing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ElenaG (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2006 9:22 pm
I am enjoying this story...more soon plz?

Author's Response: Thankyou for the positive review! More of the story is up at Fanfiction.net until I finish the whole thing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2006 4:24 pm
This is a very interesting start. I like stories that examine Rodney's backstory and this sounds as if it will be an especially intriguing one. I really hope you keep up with this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 3:19 pm
Damn this is so friggin cool. I'm so loving this story! More? More soon? More soon please? ----}-@

Author's Response: Thankyou for the positive review! More of the story is up at Fanfiction.net until I finish the whole thing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 3:11 pm
Damn this is fucking creepy. I am so hooked! ----}-@
Prelude
Reviewer: Brown Eyes (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 3:01 pm
This grabbed my attention and kept me reading until the end (and I was at work! ooops). I love how this is structured and eagerly await more. Rodney, conspiracy, true friendship... what more can a gal ask for?

Author's Response: Thankyou for the positive review! More of the story is up at Fanfiction.net until I finish the whole thing.
Prelude
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2006 8:14 am
whoa! Poor little rodney :( His parents don't care and he's going with people that arrange "natural looking" deaths :O Reading on, awesome job so far!

Author's Response: Thankyou for the positive review! More of the story is up at Fanfiction.net until I finish the whole thing.
Prelude
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 2:46 am
LOL I'm sure Rodney does understand Radek. I quite agree with Elizabeth, Rodney is very charming. I have a bad feeling about Rodney's new team member. More soon please!

Author's Response: Thankyou for the positive review! More of the story is up at Fanfiction.net until I finish the whole thing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 2:06 am
I can already tell that it's going to be bad for Rodney. Poor baby, his parents didn't want him at all. And all those horrible agents just salivating at the chance to get their hands on him. At least the people at school tried to help, not that it did any good.
Prelude
Reviewer: AIMAS (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2006 12:41 am
This looks like it's going to be good. I didn't see any obvious errors, and it flowed really well, with suspense, humor, etc. Hope you post the next part soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou for the positive review! More of the story is up at Fanfiction.net until I finish the whole thing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sidhe_ranma (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2006 12:40 am
Very interesting story. I hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the positive review! More of the story is up at Fanfiction.net until I finish the whole thing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: dahan (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2006 12:33 am
Caught this story purly by accident and it's defintely got my attention. I'm extremely curious how this will play out considering what the summary said and how this second chap went. I'm rather eager for more.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the positive review! More of the story is up at Fanfiction.net until I finish the whole thing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: reader1148 (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2006 12:03 am
I love multitalented Rodney and an Atlantis team who sees beyond the arrogance. Hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the positive review! More of the story is up at Fanfiction.net until I finish the whole thing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2006 11:22 pm
Moremoremoremoremoremore. God please more. [will be more coherent after there is less blood flowing to the adoration and squee parts of my brain.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the positive review! More of the story is up at Fanfiction.net until I finish the whole thing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Erin K.Sims (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2006 10:52 pm
More please,soon. This is very good.Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the positive review! More of the story is up at Fanfiction.net until I finish the whole thing.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.