RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 1:29 am
LOL! This was funny! I use to be an EMT so I can see the reason behind Carson's thinking. You'd think it shouldn't be so hard, but I've seen first hand while in TX how certain folks should just remain ignorant. (long story...) Thank you for a great laugh and a nice reminder of the old days.
Reviewer: meredevachon (Signed)
18 May 2006 1:47 am
Poor Carson! Although he really brought it all on himself, the poor boy. Trying to teach Sheppard's team anything they didn't deem immediately useful would be about as easy as herding cats, and you really captured that here. Lovely job and lots of laughs, as usual.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 3:31 pm
HOWL!!! *falls off chair laughing hysterically* First, Carson'd have to get over his fear of traveling through the 'Gate, and then he'd have to worry about getting hurt himself from the bad mojo Ronon, John and Rodney seem to attract. *snicker* Poor Carson. And Teyla too. Honey, you never fail to make me erupt in full-out belly laughs. Thank you! ----}-@
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
18 Apr 2006 3:04 am
LOL Poor Carson. I'll bet he never tries that again. And poor Rodney, he has the worst luck. John is like a 2-year old sometimes, isn't he?

Author's Response: All the time! :-)
Reviewer: Jules (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2006 5:37 pm
very funny story I loved it.
Reviewer: AngelQueen (Signed)
17 Apr 2006 5:07 pm
*drags self back into chair, still laughing* Great Thor, that... was... hilarious! Heh. *adds to favorites*
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2006 2:02 pm
LMAO! "Syncopal episode"? Kinda sounds like he had an epileptic seizure rather than "fainting"! The 'boys' are so like restless kids in school! Poor Carson! Still laughing as I type this review!
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2006 1:47 pm
ROFLMAO Oh God, that was priceless! Poor Rodney, manages to get injured in the infirmary. Sure enough, John knew exactly what he was doing :) That was excellent!
You must login (register) to review.