RSS
Reviews For The Watcher

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Phoenix5285 (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 10:37 am
You really need to write more for this story because it is great. I hope you come back some time soon.

Author's Response: Hi It's not been abandoned. It's simply that I post most things at my livejournal now. There is the next chapter up on this and I'm working on some more. If you want to have a look my user name on LJ is pushkin666.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2006 8:27 am
ive just read your story again but noticed u havent updated it since the prologue, i really liked it when i first read it, are you thinking of writing any more chapters of have you given up on this story? sammy_kay2003@yahoo.co.uk

Author's Response: Hi Thought I'd email on you as you kindly left your email address *grins*. No, I haven't abandoned it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2006 8:27 am
ive just read your story again but noticed u havent updated it since the prologue, i really liked it when i first read it, are you thinking of writing any more chapters of have you given up on this story? sammy_kay2003@yahoo.co.uk
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sheppy (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2006 3:16 am
Oh I'm glad you are going to continue this, because this story is really interesting. Please update soon.

Author's Response: It will be, I just want to get The Botanist's Gift finished off first, and then I can have a crack at the The Watcher.
Prequel - Rising 1
Reviewer: VampieGirl (Anonymous)
15 Jul 2006 5:52 pm
oooh oooh more please

Author's Response: I'm so bad for not responding to this before now. Much apologies. I have to be honest and say RL has been cropping up recently and I haven't been in the mood for writing any dark fics, but John is making his feelings known about the situation I've left him in so there should be more soon. Glad you're liking it :o)
Prequel - Rising 1
Reviewer: spacesplace (Anonymous)
15 Jul 2006 4:04 pm
Oooooh! Can't wait to see how this works out. Write faster...please?!

Author's Response: Glad you're liking and sorry for not answering before now. RL has been stopping me writing darker fics recently (yep I've only been updating my regency story). However I will say there will be more soon as I'm in the mood to write some more evil Rodney *grins*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Shirley Pace (Anonymous)
09 Jun 2006 9:23 pm
How divinely dark! More,please!

Author's Response: glad you like. I really like Evil Rodney *grins*. There will be more soon. I plan to rewrite the whole of series 1.
Prequel - Rising 1
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2006 9:02 am
a creepy Rodney. oh poor John

Author's Response: He certainly is and as he becomes more obsessed with John he gets creepier, and although Carson's on Rodney's side he does have to watch out for himself. I'm writing 38 minutes at the moment and it's a doozy. After all Carson did let John die *grins*
Prequel - Rising 1
Reviewer: Rosemary (Signed)
24 Apr 2006 10:20 am
Please update soon, I'm just dying to see what your coming up with next(^_^)

Author's Response: The next chapter will probably go back to when Rodney first notices John *g* I'm having to do some research on some of the other things I want to include :o)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Signed)
21 Apr 2006 1:18 pm
WOW! Interesting start! Poor Shep though, being raped by his best friend (even if it's an AU I assume he is/was still his friend). Keep writing. I'm liking it.

Author's Response: Oh yes, they were definitely best friends. It goes AU from The Siege, although Rodney has been planning to take over for quite a while by that point *g* There's going to be more of this. Although it was initially a one shot, I want to expand it, particularly Carson's involvement.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Cadao (Signed)
19 Apr 2006 8:52 pm
I don't really like dark stories like this, but I love the idea of a dark and evil Rodney. More!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. I love fics where John's having a hard time *g* It goes AU from The Siege, up until that point it's as per canon, although Rodney has been planning things for a while. *g* There's going to be more of this. Although it was initially a one shot, I want to expand it, particularly Carson's involvement, and what's happened to Teyla, Weir and Radek.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Apr 2006 7:14 pm
Wow, great start. I'm very mean and like seeing fics with John getting tortured and/or abused in some way (though I'm always pleased when he's rescued, or escapes). Great job of describing his current painful and degrading situation. I knew it was Rodney from the summary, but I liked that we didn't find out what the situation was until the end. I was wondering how AU the past was, and it was interesting to find out that they were best friends here (like normal) until Rodney took control of Atlantis. It was quite chilling to see Rodney's obsessive and possessive thoughts and how far back they dated. I can't wait to find out more of this situation. How and why is Rodney in charge? What about everyone else? Are they all his slaves like John, or did some of them go willingly where Rodney led? Is there anyone out there to rescue John, or a way to bring the old Rodney back? I hope you will be updating soon. Laura.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. I love fics where John's having a hard time *g* It goes AU from The Siege, up until that points it's as per canon, although Rodney has been planning things for a while. *g* There's going to be more of this. Although it was initially a one shot, I want to expand it, particularly Carson's involvement, and what's happened to Teyla, Weir and Radek.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.