RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: wlp520 (Signed)
23 Nov 2016 6:23 am

It oakley black friday was instyler such eagles nfl jersey a warriors jersey strange converse scene abercrombie kids to nets jerseys me, hollisterco and michael kors so patriots nfl jersey confined ferragamo and burberry uk dark, burberry outlet online that,at michaelkors.com first, converse I oakley sunglasses outlet could michael kors outlet make air max 90 out burberry hardly reebok anything; nike roshe but, cheap jerseys by degrees, cheap jordans itcleared, juicy couture as true religion jeans outlet my ralph lauren outlet online eyes barbour jackets became philadelphia 76ers jersey more eyeglasses online accustomed adidas to abercrombie fitch the michael kors outlet online sale gloom, new balance and longchamp Iseemed oakley sungalsses outlet to nike free run stand uggs boots in toms shoes a polo ralph lauren picture longchamp outlet by michael kors outlet OSTADE. nike air max Among prada outlet the pandora jewellery great nike free beams,bulks, ray ban and ray ban sunglasses outlet ringbolts marc jacobs of nike store the ray ban ship, coach black friday and ralph lauren black friday the bcbg dresses emigrant-berths, ralph lauren factory store andchests, pandora uk and occhiali ray ban bundles, watches and jaguars nfl jersey barrels, ray ban sunglasses outlet and christian louboutin heaps longchamp black friday of timberland shoes miscellaneousbaggage cheap oakley -'lighted grizzlies jersey up, ray ban here valentino and burberry uk there, roshe runs by houston rockets jersey dangling azcardinals nfl jersey lanterns; giants nfl jersey andelsewhere burberry outlet by oakley sunglasses outlet the the north face outlet yellow dolphins nfl jersey daylight beats by dre straying down jets nfl jersey a windsail oakley sungalsses outlet or denver nuggets jersey ahatchway bottega - timberland boots were new york knicks jerseys crowded oakley vault groups north face of ralph lauren uk people, ugg making jazz jersey new panthers nfl jersey friendships,taking air max leave dallas mavericks jersey of one coach outlet usa another, michael kors black friday talking, burberry handbags laughing, celine black friday crying, adidas eating prada shoes anddrinking; swarovski crystal some, basketball shoes already lunette oakley settled cheap ray ban down michael kors handbags into ralph lauren the relojes possession long champ of swarovski theirfew jordan retro feet mcm handbags of uggs on sale space, hair straightener with baseball bats their michael kors outlet little north face backpacks households raptors jersey arranged, tory burch outlet and burberry outlet tinychildren huarache established nike huarache on uggs stools, 49ers nfl jersey or nike factory in oakley outlet dwarf toms shoes outlet elbow-chairs; womens clothing others,despairing oakley sunglasses cheap of buccaneers nfl jersey a michael kors outlet resting-place, christian louboutin outlet and trail blazers jersey wandering michael kors usa disconsolately. nike Frombabies ray ban black friday who mcm bags had suns jersey but moncler jackets a nike air max week browns nfl jersey or asics two rolex watches for sale of abercrombie life cheap shoes behind mont blanc pens them, salvatore ferragamo to rolex watches crookedold michael kors men cleveland cavaliers jersey and ralph lauren outlet women celine handbags who cheap nfl jerseys seemed orlando magic jersey to swarovski jewelry have north face outlet but michael kors outlet online a tommy hilfiger week bottega veneta or christian louboutin shoes two steelers nfl jersey of burberry outlet lifebefore prada them; nike canada and ralph lauren from uggs outlet ploughmen adidas bodily omega watches carrying air max out longchamp handbags soil nike free 5.0 of texans nfl jersey Englandon cheap nhl jerseys their cheap true religion boots, polo outlet online to ugg boots clearance smiths salomon taking pacers jersey away nba jersey samples nike store of oklahoma city thunder jerseys its hermes birkin soot barbour jacket outlet and vans smokeupon armani exchange their katespade skins; replica watches every air max 2015 age the north face and replica handbags occupation mbt shoes appeared ray ban to babyliss be puma shoes crammedinto moncler outlet the levi's jeans narrow michael kors black friday compass swarovski of timberland outlet the longchamp 'tween giuseppe shoes decks.



As nike free my mlb jerseys eye broncos nfl jersey glanced rolex montre round barbour jackets this michael kors outlet place, kate spade outlet I bills nfl jersey thought pandora charms I nike shoes outlet saw pandora jewelry sitting, pelicans jersey by five finger shoes anopen asics outlet port, titans nfl jersey with ray ban sunglasses one detroit pistons jerseys of michael kors the ugg boots Micawber kate spade outlet children hilfiger outlet near polo ralph lauren her, uggs a toms outlet figurelike air huarache Emily's; christian louboutin shoes it bucks jersey first horloges attracted ugg australia my michael kors outlet online attention, burberry outlet by prada handbags another marc jacobs figureparting adidas from michael kors uk it eyeglass frames with mcm backpack outlet a michael kors kiss; bears nfl jersey and tory burch sale as swarovski canada it cheap mlb jerseys glided boston celtics jerseys calmly falcons nfl jersey away soccer shoes outlet throughthe louboutin disorder, oakley sungalsses outlet reminding hollister me omega watches of ralph lauren - ugg Agnes! michael kors outlet But versace outlet in lions nfl jersey the coach outlet online rapid adidas motion burberry andconfusion, coach outlet and jimmy choo in iphone cases the hollister unsettlement fendi outlet of ralph lauren online shop my retro jordans own hilfiger online shop thoughts, ferragamo shoes I rolex watches lost nhl jerseys itagain; colts nfl jersey and air force only nike knew coach purses outlet that ralph lauren polos the nike free run time longchamp handbags outlet was timberland come hermes when oakley sunglasses outlet all burberry canada visitors ed hardy werebeing cheap nike shoes warned lacoste outlet to vans leave coach outlet the coach black friday ship; oakley sungalsses outlet that beats by dre headphones my nfl jerseys nurse north face jackets was coach factory outlet online crying nike on toms.com a seahawks nfl jersey chestbeside converse shoes me; michael kors outlet online and ray ban that pandora Mrs. air jordans Gummidge, tommy hilfiger outlet assisted adidas shoes by uggs black friday some ralph lauren outlet youngerstooping los angeles lakers jerseys woman abercrombie and fitch in nba shoes black, hollister clothing was softball bats busily atlanta hawks jersey arranging supra shoes Mr. cheap ugg boots Peggotty's tory burch sandals goods.

miami heat jerseys toms shoes giuseppe zanotti abercrombie and fitch thomas sabo jordan release dates bcbg max givenchy antigona toms outlet pandora roshe run juicy couture outlet p90x workout jordan timberwolves jersey michael kors bags scarpe hogan tn pas cher true religion outlet store los angeles clippers jerseys cheap jerseys burberry outlet online insanity workout hogan longchamp outlet adidas yeezy shoes nike roshe oakley sunglasses ugg australia spurs jersey swarovski cheap ray ban ray ban wayfarer charlotte hornets jersey ray ban nike chiefs nfl jersey hollister designer handbags michael kors wedding dresses sale true religion outlet ray ban sunglasses jimmy choo shoes toms shoes cowboys nfl jersey iphone case adidas shoes ray ban outlet air max 2015 the north face air max abercrombie and fitch beats headphones adidas schuhe michael kors outlet ray ban coach outlet oakley outlet online oakley vault kings jersey coach outlet online polo ralph lauren outlet mcm backpack packers nfl jersey hermes outlet true religion jeans christian louboutin oakley sungalsses outlet kate spade the north face jackets saints nfl jersey nike ravens nfl jersey coach outlet calvin klein tory burch outlet nike ray ban north face new balance outlet soccer shoes flat iron rolex watches hollister clothing store coach outlet beats by dr dre oakley mcm handbags michael kors outlet online polo ralph ralph lauren chi flat iron cheap oakley sunglasses new balance ugg boots ralph lauren new balance nike air max tommy hilfiger nike air max roshe run coach black friday burberry handbags outlet polo outlet chargers nfl jersey hugo boss online toms outlet hilfiger ugg wizards jersey nike shoes outlet air max raiders nfl jersey nike roshe run michael kors handbags handbags outlet rams nfl jersey red bottoms ray bans vans shoes jordan shoes nike air thomas sabo nfl jerseys barbour air max bengals nfl jersey guess factory oakley sunglasses outlet canada gooses jackets uhren burberry handbags outlet nike air dsquared2 outlet chicago bulls jerseys coach factory outlet nike mercurial puma polo ralph lauren outlet online coach factory outlet cheap jerseys ray-ban sunglasses michael kors mk outlet online barbour jackets outlet tommy hilfiger philipp plein converse sneakers cheap michael kors redskins nfl jersey vikings nfl jersey mizuno running northface canada gooses outlet prada sunglasses michael kors australia true religion new balance shoes
Part 1 - The Death of Atlantis
Reviewer: Tlyna (Signed)
26 Feb 2013 12:34 am
I was about to start this story as it had been recommended to me but just realized that it hasn't been finished and hasn't been updated in three years so I guess you gave up on it. Sad as I was told it was very good. Hope you will finish it someday.
Part 1 - The Death of Atlantis
Reviewer: ladyjanus (Signed)
20 May 2010 2:11 am
Okay, I just found the latest chapter...call me greedy, insatiable, needy but I really, really, really want to see this story finished. Even after all this time.
Any chance of it?

Author's Response: I most definitely plan to finish the story. Real life has gotten in the way of all writing time for far too long, but I do know exactly where the story is going, and intend to continue to the end when life calms down.
Part 27 - 'If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels'
Reviewer: Don M. (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2010 4:45 am
I have read the entire story so far, very nice work. Any new updates coming? I really liked the concept of the the powers coming to light when they are needed. Hope to see some new chapters in the future.

Author's Response: Yes, there is much more to come in this story. Real life has gotten in the way of writing for the present, but I am working on an update. I'm glad you like the story.
Part 27 - 'If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels'
Reviewer: a (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2009 2:48 pm
I enjoyed this story. The only thing that stood out as a negative was the ridiculous keeping of the Carson/Lorne baby from Rodney and John. What a pair of morons if they seriously thought that Rodney would provide negativity towards his two friends and their baby. Making him godfather in NO way made up for that breach of trust and respect. There was no apology, no explanation that didn't make them look like patronising fools. Just how much of a monster do they think Rodney is anyway? A bit of a characterisation error there, but never mind.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was ridiculous for Carson and Lorne to keep knowledge of the baby from Rodney and John--they were just being overcautious, especially with it being such a unique, first-time thing they were doing. I think that kind of secret, once it starts, is hard to stop and just come out with the truth--so it rather got away from them, in my way of thinking, with them repeatedly realizing they needed to tell their friends, just not taking that step for the very question of *how* to tell them without coming out with the fact that they had been keeping it secret from them.
Part 27 - 'If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels'
Reviewer: clwilson2006 (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2009 11:03 am
I only just found this, following a link from a McShep Wedding fic rec.
As I just lost most of a nights sleep reading it all in one go, I'm going to have to ask if it will be continued or not. Seeinhg as I love it!

Author's Response: Yes, it will most definitely be continued. I know exactly where it is going, and there is actually much more to come. I'm glad you enjoyed reading. :)
Part 27 - 'If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels'
Reviewer: i just came across this (Anonymous)
08 May 2009 2:31 pm
And I LOVE Lorne fics, so I'm going to go back and start from the beginning. Thanks so much for posting this

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy it. :) There is much more to come.
Part 27 - 'If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels'
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Apr 2009 11:02 am
Some close calls and tension-filled moments in this chapter! Sturdevant's plan was a terrible one and I'm glad he was defeated, though not glad that it cost some lives and some destruction and pain. As if that wasn't enough, Radek and Daniel suffered at Worley's hands- though he got his just desserts- and Rodney and John suffered yet more pain at the hands of Petrus. Not good! And now Sturdevant's on the moon causing all sorts of havoc.

Still, it wasn't all doom-laden. I loved the deepening connections between the couples and the way they started discovering powers to combat Sturdevant. And, little Katie made it through without a scratch :).

Laura.

Author's Response: It was an eventful chapter. There is much more to come. I am working on another update at present. :)
Part 27 - 'If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels'
Reviewer: geekgirl (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2009 9:20 pm
OMG i am totally loving this story. Please please continue it

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. :) I am most definitely continuing. There is much more to come. :)
Part 1 - The Death of Atlantis
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
19 Apr 2009 5:32 pm
Can this story get any better? I don't think so. Hope you post more soon. :o)

Author's Response: What a nice thing to say. :) There is much more to come. I am working on an update now.
Part 1 - The Death of Atlantis
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2009 3:22 am
This story is brilliant! The extrapolation based on the bits from the Stargate universe is amazing! I'm collecting the bits into a file that I can print later, for reading when I don't have access to a PC. Every time a new part is added, I go back to the start & read it all again. LOVE big stories... Keep it coming.

Author's Response: What a nice thing to say. :) I'm glad you're enjoying the story. There is much more to come. :)
Part 27 - 'If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels'
Reviewer: rainbow (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2009 10:51 pm
i love it.

Author's Response: Thanks. :) There is much more to come.
Part 27 - 'If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels'
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
15 Apr 2009 6:39 pm
WOW what an update, yay the baby is born and is well and damn Adria bringing that evil man Sturdevant back from the dead, lets hope John and Rodney and the rest of the "firsts" put him back where he belongs :)

Author's Response: Sturdevant is certainly going to regret going up against John, Rodney, and the others. :) I'm glad you enjoyed the update. There is much more to come.
Part 27 - 'If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels'
Reviewer: Levi (Anonymous)
15 Apr 2009 2:59 pm
Wow I am so happy that you updated. It was worth the wait.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :) There is much more to come.
Part 27 - 'If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels'
Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
25 Feb 2009 2:48 pm
Just wanted to say thanks again for writing the series. It is one of the best. I love the pairing of Daniel and Radek but I still hold out hope for Jack to be reunited with Daniel. I think a J/D/R pairing would be tastfully handled with you writing it. You make the characters so feel so human and alive. I know since Daniel fathers Clair with Radek that there is not much hope for J/D/R, may be Jack finds peace somehow. By the way, I always thought Rodney would be a great father. He'd research the subject to death and still be petrified but John would be there to straighten everything out.

Author's Response: I really like Daniel and Radek together, too, and am also a Jack/Daniel slasher, as well (I have a partially written Jack/Daniel/Radek stand-alone story that I need to get back to one day, actually). Jack will most definitely find peace, and he and Daniel will have closure by the end of the story; we'll see him by the end and know he is going to have a happy life. I agree, I think Rodney would made a great father--and John, too. :)
Part 1 - The Death of Atlantis
Reviewer: obsalys (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2009 6:55 pm
quite a good fic, i loved the idea that they were the ancestors of ancient. an original idea. I hesitate to read because some pairing seemed strange, especially the Radek/daniel, but i grew to love their relationship (the way they took their time to become more than friend. it well written and in character)
i hope this is still updated. Is there more chapters on your own livejournal ?

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the fic. Both Wraithbait and my LJ are at the same point in the story, but there is more to come. Real life has gotten in the way of writing time at present, but I will be continuing the story as soon as possible.
Part 1 - The Death of Atlantis
Reviewer: Viktoria (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2009 10:37 pm
Intriguing! Adria. But, of course, the balance. Still don't get the 'more things between heaven and earth'-thing, though. Maybe there's just not enough facts to answer everything. Most questions will never even be asked.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're finding it intriguing. There is much more going on in the background than they're aware of at the moment. There are a lot more questions coming up in the story, and a lot more answers. They've got quite a few things to still figure out.
Part 13 - The Lines Drawn
Reviewer: Viktoria (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2009 9:42 pm
Oh my God! It is a loop. They sired the ancients. Started the whole process, And now, back to the origin of all things!
Everyone there had to be there, otherwise they wouldn't be there. When the time came for them to be born again they were destined. (That's why Kavanaugh never left Atlantis; because he had to prevent them from sending away people necessary to the future.
And they ended up on that planet because of reverse cause and effect, which would mean that they got there before they traveled there, even in the stargate's time-space; effectively rendering the stargate unused.
When the ancients later traveled through the stargate, it could be because they were forced to. They left with their personal belongings, but leaving a heritage behind. That heritage is probably what will encourage everyone to live and love the way they eventually will.
If that were the first journey through the Stargate it would make that gate and also that time the origin. The Ancients could have left at the same time the SG-personnel appeared. The Chaa singularity probably occurred because of the double travel(and the Ancients will use the singularity to leave later on). Meaning that no matter how much time has passed the time dilation will always fit.
When they leave they will start building the Stargate network. Working their way to Earth.

I have a lot of other theories as well, but I'll never have the time to write them and all the new ones I'll get down.

And, you know, I could be wrong in an infinite number of ways.

Author's Response: The point of time they're living in now is most definitely the beginning--the "origin of all things." In the story, the city really is un-lived-in when they arrive, but it is there for a very specific reason. The Ancients still have leaving Altera in their future--which will be a big plot point in the story to come.
Part 9 - A Puddlejumper Ride
Reviewer: Viktoria (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2009 8:25 pm
I believe they wrote everything and did all that stuff. Somehow, they did.

Author's Response: All the inscriptions are there for a reason, and everything will be explained by the end.
Part 8 - Lost and Found
Reviewer: Jo Wilson (Signed)
25 Jan 2009 9:23 pm
Interesting story. Enjoying it so far.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. There is much more to come.
Part 26 - The Other Side