RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 2:27 am
Interesting story, I'd like to see more of this and where it ends up, no pressure though :)

Author's Response: Uh, I really, really, really shouldn't have posted this until I was done with it. Thanks for still being interested. Such a compliment that you went back and read all my stories!
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 10:32 pm
Man, I'm so confused! What the hell has happened to make Rodney need to be here and what the hell is with him not remembering anything?

Author's Response: God, I never should have posted that story until after I had written more for it. All it does is confuse people. EVENTUALLY, I will finish this story.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 3:50 am
Hi there *waves around* I can`t claim to understand everything that is happening in your story, but in any cases it is very interessting and Rodney is kind of cute so confused. Is there any chance we could get one more chapter? Please???

Author's Response: If only I didn't have a job and school.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Les (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 12:43 pm
This makes less sense then anything I've ever read. I do like it though, so backstory?

Author's Response: you are as confused and dizzy as I am. stupid muse.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
24 Apr 2006 12:13 am
Yeesh! So many good ideas, but as I said earlier, I simply chose the name, Alia, because I was watching Children of Dune while I wrote. I am loving this fake Carson, so evil. I saw Joe Flanegan today, so I am afraid that I have nothing written. (So freaking tall, hot, and skinny!) He was sweaty for the pictures!!! :D. Starbuck was cool, but old and not blond. Gary Jones is funny as hell! More written, but not finished. The story has sort of hit a fuzzy patch. More scariness soon, I hope. Boyfriend still hot. Hotter than Joe (sorry guys). Someone asked Joe about W/S and T/S shippers, and he said that he was in favor of a gay C/M relationship, hehe. Christian Goldan and Dayton Ward are awsome (ST writters). I want to try to encorporate some of your ideas, guys. I will see what McKay can think of in terms of aliens or alternate realities. Right now, I hope my writing reflects this, he really doesn't know what is going on or who he is.

Author's Response: Wow, that was a long time ago. The last sci-fi convention, I dressed up as Sam Carter. My friend was Vala. It was so much freaking fun!!! Everyone should go to conventions.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
23 Apr 2006 1:31 am
Jeeze. It's this fake-Carson, isn't it? This is so damned creepy. And Alia... eerily similar to the name Ellia, hrm? More soon, please! ----}-@

Author's Response: I probably should have thought of that and written it in. Perhaps there's still time.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Cadao (Signed)
22 Apr 2006 12:51 pm
Poor Rodney! Still loving it. I vote for a next chapter tomorrow! Hint, hint.

Author's Response: I have really got to get back to this story. Check out some of my other stories in the mean time.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2006 12:06 pm
[glares like Rodney without coffee or Chocolate or John] I really hate you so much right now. You stopped. I second Kamelion, you damn well had better get your ass in gear and write more. [please? [also, making out with hot boyfriend negotiable in exchange for more chapters] I'll bring chocolate]

Author's Response: If it weren't already 2 in the morning, I would take you up on that offer.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2006 10:52 am
Hmmm. I'm liking the mystery. I have no idea what's going on , but I think that's a good thing. It will keep me coming back to figure it out.

Author's Response: *rubs hands together* "The plan is working, Master," said the muse.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2006 6:53 am
Hehehehe. Where is this wacked out place? In Rodney's mind or an alternate reality. I must say that he is taking this vey calmly. When are the rest of the team going to pop in? What I really think is that aliens have him and are scrambling his brain. Oh woe is Rodney. Sorry, I had to reveal what my little grey cells were thinking. Great story - you reveal just a little bit at a time - nice and juicy that way...

Author's Response: The SGA writers stole this right out of my head because we wrote it at about the same time only the did it for Weir. It's replicators.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
21 Apr 2006 11:57 pm
There will be no food or sleep for you until you FINISH this story, and you WILL FINISH this story, or there will be no food or sleep for you until you FINISH this story, and you WILL FINISH this story, or there will be no food or sleep for you . . .

Author's Response: Yeesss Masssttteeerrr. Wait a second, then when am I supposed to oggle Joe Flanegan at the Denver convention? How am I supposed to finish my english, history, spanish, AND philosophy papers?! How, above all else, am I supposed to make out with my new (HOTT) boyfriend?!! *Pulls at chains on wrists* Damn this fanfiction!!! NICE review Kamelion!
Chapter Two: Examination
Reviewer: Cadao (Signed)
21 Apr 2006 9:00 pm
I don't actually like stories along these lines, but I do like your writing. And I love the way you have everything messed so the reader is confused as much as Rodney. So far, so good.

Author's Response: I am sorry, I just realized that you are a PG fic-writer. I am not much of a reader of PG, but I don't think that evens things out. :D I'll throw a little business your way for it. EVERYONE, READ CADAO'S STORY! Thanks so much for liking my writing. I am curious, what exactly about it is so attractive to people? The reason why the reader is confused as much as Rodney is because I HAVE NO IDEA WTF IS HAPPENING. Kisses!
Chapter Two: Examination
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
21 Apr 2006 8:55 pm
Oh oh oh you are a tease. All those little hints. I won't ask what's going on, I will just demand to see the next chapter very very soon to stop me from going insane from guessing....

Author's Response: Oh, then you might not want to read the next chapter. The story will have more and more questions as it contiues. Dun, duuuuuun!
Chapter Two: Examination
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
21 Apr 2006 7:35 pm
goddamnit, who had a scottish accent? the current doctor, or the guy from last night? or are they both the same person?

Author's Response: hehehehehehehehe! You'll find out. I am so glad that last line worked so well. Thanks for the review.
Chapter Two: Examination
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Apr 2006 2:40 pm
Okay, you're totally fucking with my mind here. WTF?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? More soon? Please?! ----}-@

Author's Response: I don't know. McKay keeps staring at me. (He's my skin on the site.) I feel so guilty. OF COURSE THERE WILL BE MORE. I want to find out what will happen, too. I have to figure out more mysteries. Drop a line if you have any ideas. Kisses.
Chapter Two: Examination
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
21 Apr 2006 6:08 am
OH CRAP. What a start! How did Rodney end up there? Where are the others? Who violated him? When will he be rescued? Poor poor Rodney.

Author's Response: This is a mystery. More answers and more questions will be presented in the next chapter. I am so glad that I have evoked so many questions! Rescued? No one gets rescued in my stories. Come to think of it, my stories accutally never have endings either. Oops.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Apr 2006 1:17 am
Oh shit. WTF?! Are they Genii?! WTF WTF WTF WTF?! *runs over to Gateworld* *whirls back around long enough to blurt out* More? Soon? Please? ----}-@

Author's Response: Thanks for being such a loyal fan (and reviewing)! I am so glad that you guys are so intregued by my story. I am also glad that I wrote it down and posted it. You'll get more as I type it. I read something about Weir and Beckett in a mental hospital AFTER (damn it) I got this idea. The Weir part kinda follows the mysteriousness of my story fairly closely from the spoilers, but PG-rated. You can get some really cool ideas from those spoilers.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Bluelilly (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2006 8:49 pm
This was beautiful, all the way to the very end. What happens next??? Please write more.

Author's Response: Beautiful, oh gosh, you make me blush. I am so glad that you like it. Your wish is granted.
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.