RSS
Reviews For Strange Delight

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Patrick (Anonymous)
28 May 2009 1:59 pm
Wow!
Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
08 Apr 2008 12:43 pm
I really like the way you wrote their relationship and developed it. As far as I know, this is the longest Rodney/Teyla story on this site, so thanks!

*adds to favorites*
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 3:47 pm
That was beautiful. Is there a sequel? They seem SO right together in your story. Thank you for writing it!
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
16 Apr 2007 8:57 am
Rodney and Teyla are nicely done. You've shown their strengths and weaknesses in a positive way. Not a pairing I normally think of, but you've done it justice.
Reviewer: warded_portal (Anonymous)
19 Jul 2006 5:10 pm
This is fantastic. The characterizations are spot on and the dialogue is perfect. I'd love to read more of this!
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2006 8:00 am
I really enjoyed this. I thought the characterisation was realistic and the interplay of the characters very balanced, well done! love to read more!?!
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2006 8:00 am
I really enjoyed this. I thought the characterisation was realistic and the interplay of the characters very balanced, well done! love to read more!?!
Reviewer: Cygnet (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2006 11:32 pm
This was lovely. thank you for sharing it with us.
Reviewer: sidhe_ranma (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2006 5:10 pm
This was nice. I'm turning into a Tayla Rodney story reader.
Reviewer: Porthos (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2006 1:30 pm
Oh, my. Is there going to be more of this? You write them so beautifully, I could spend hours reading more stories like this one! Fantastic job, really.
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2006 7:04 am
Great interaction between Teyla and Rodney. Wonderfully written moments.
You must login (register) to review.