RSS
Reviews For An SGA Fairy-Tale

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kai (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2009 9:33 am
Awww this was great xD made me laugh - especially Daniel sniggering in the background while jack fought with his face =] and then they send the farie to get danny boy. Teehee. Can only end...awesome xD

Author's Response: I'm sure the SGC will have a lot of fun with that one. ;)
Reviewer: OMG Ahhh (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2009 7:37 am
I think I burst something.

I laughed till I cried. The end, Oh FRACK, is right! XD I can't wait to see a sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope you didn't burst anything after all, though. ;)
Reviewer: Hiruma Musouka (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2009 5:32 am
Excellent! You should write a sequel with the fairy performing her mischief back at SGC! It would be hilarious to see Jack getting jealous when it happens to Daniel!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Anyssia (Signed)
03 Sep 2008 12:36 pm
so fun ^^ and this definitively needs the SG1 version!! XD

Author's Response: Feel free to write it. ;D
Reviewer: Poppy (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2007 7:34 pm
HeeHeeHeeHee what more can I say! Oh except please write the Daniel and Jack piece, please,please,please,PLEASE!!!!!

THANK YOU!

Author's Response: Sorry, I don't write SG-1. But thanks for your feedback. :)
Reviewer: YoungHee (Signed)
19 Feb 2007 7:29 am
Love it! I love how it ended! Now I really want to know what is going to happen SG-1....

Author's Response: Chaos, that's what's gonna happen. ;p
Reviewer: Sulien (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 1:39 pm
*gigglesnicker* Cute! Now I hope you write the sequel wherein that faerie goes and sits on Daniel's shoulder. *grin*

Author's Response: No sequel, sorry. But I'm guessing she's going to have a lot of fun.
Reviewer: M (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2006 9:37 am
A great light hearted story, I thought the twist at the end with Daniel about to start "soul mate" hunting was a lovely end point. Very well designed with some really funny lines and images. I look fwd to reading more fic

Author's Response: Thank you, glad I could make you grin. *g*
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2006 7:04 pm
Every time I read this I love it more and more. I laughed so much I nearly wet myself (tears of laughter, right). "Ip waf a reflekf!" So many great lines in such a small space. No amount of praise is enough.

Author's Response: Thank you! That's actually my favourite line you quoted there. *g*
Reviewer: bluebrocade (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2006 10:03 pm
Awww! Sweet and cute. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, glad you liked. :)
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
24 Jun 2006 2:26 pm
Really, REALLY Funny! You have lightened my day. Thanks for sharing your gift.

Author's Response: and thanks again.
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
24 Jun 2006 2:23 pm
Really, REALLY Funny! You have lightened my day. Thanks for sharing your gift.

Author's Response: thank you, glad i could make you smile. :)
Reviewer: Valentin (Anonymous)
18 May 2006 4:23 pm
"Sorry I'm late," Rodney huffed as he stumbled into the gateroom, and briefly stopped to kiss the Marines goodbye. This single sentence might just define the whole of the SGA fandom. *g* This was so much fun!

Author's Response: thank you, glad i made you laugh. :)
Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2006 5:51 am
*lol* The fairy was great. I could imagine her snicker everytime John was pissed. Must have been fun for her. ;-) But poor John. He really didn't get it. Fortunately he was going for the happy end after all. *snigger* Thanks for this nice little thingy. :-) I enjoyed reading it very much.

Author's Response: i'm thinking she had one hell of a time driving john up the walls. *g*
Reviewer: Zaeria (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2006 1:58 am
...must remember to cover my keyboard with plastic next time. I was giggling so hard that I got soda everywhere. I love the manipulative little fairy! And I can totally imagine Jack zatting people for kissing HIS scientist... Good job! Are you SURE no sequel?

Author's Response: yeah, i'm sure. but thanks for letting me know this made you laugh. :)
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
25 Apr 2006 1:17 am
ROFL! What a great short story. Loved it! Not much more can be said but that, other hope you keep writting. Thanks for a wonderful story and a lot of laughs. :>)

Author's Response: hee, thank you, glad i made you laugh. :)
Reviewer: Sandy (Signed)
24 Apr 2006 7:02 pm
*The announcement that Rodney had found his soul mate in John had been met with an astonishing lack of surprise.* Hee! Very cute story.

Author's Response: thank you! :)
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
24 Apr 2006 5:56 pm
HAHA! Now that's a sequel worth thinking about, dontcha think?! Bloody hell, I haven't laughed that much in ages... thank you!!

Author's Response: thank you, very happy i brightened your day - but no sequel, no.
Reviewer: Scruffy (Signed)
24 Apr 2006 2:49 pm
Hee! Very enjoyable. I loved the manipulative fairy :D

Author's Response: and john was such an easy victim. ;)
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
24 Apr 2006 11:06 am
Ha great fic I espicaly liked the part were rodney stoped to kiss the marines goodbye

Author's Response: thank you! :)
You must login (register) to review.