RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 9:05 pm
I loved this.
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
10 Nov 2007 11:43 pm
This was a great AU. I could totally see it. I just wish there was more. So good!
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
11 Mar 2007 6:20 pm
This is hot and wonderful! I'm amazed at how you managed to write something that should be very very AU but manage to keep everyone in character. I enjoyed this immensely!
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
10 Aug 2006 8:18 pm
I enjoy AUs very much. It's lovely to picture everyone strutting their stuff down the runways. I like it when John & Rodney rescue each other and make each other happy...
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
03 Aug 2006 7:25 am
Incredible and delicious and I love it :)
Reviewer: genevieve (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2006 11:42 am
of the love of god this story was funny. you did a great job with it. especially when you described ronon. (cue-ball, and chewbacca) i laughed forever when i read that. keep it up! ^^
Reviewer: ariana (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 3:16 pm
this is wonderful. i love slutty john and snarky rodney. this is all kinds of yummy. the story in itself was clever and i love AU anyway but i cannot thank you enough for this. keep up the good work.
Reviewer: hrroyalgeekness (Anonymous)
04 May 2006 2:54 pm
Where was the piercing?
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
03 May 2006 8:52 am
Very cool fic loved it
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2006 7:06 am
DEAR GODS guys...you've don it again....jeez that was brilliant....and don't ever change your humour....ahhhhhhh absolutely brilliant. Have a cookie (or 5)
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2006 3:08 am
I like AU stories and this was a trip! I enjoyed it very much. The only thing I had wanted to see was the double wedding, especialy since Rodney is Canadian...:>) Great job, thanks for the great read.
Reviewer: GraceandFire (Signed)
28 Apr 2006 12:10 am
Wow, this is nice and long :) I've only gotten through about half of the story and I have to run so I'll have to finish the rest of it later. I'm really enjoying it so far and the SGA cast as models is very amusing. Also the Carson and Sam making Laura jealous side plot is amusing.
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2006 12:07 am
I'm only half-way through at this point, and while I really like the premise, I'm having a difficult time reading your phonetic spelling of Carson's accent. It's jarring and takes me out of the narrative. Will actually leave a content-based review once I've finished the story.
You must login (register) to review.