RSS
Reviews For The Conversation

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
09 May 2012 4:00 am
Despite the lack of action, one of my favorite fics.
None
Reviewer: Silvarbelle (Signed)
10 Mar 2011 4:47 pm
This story is utterly adorable and hot all at the same time. Love it! =D
None
Reviewer: k.t. (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2009 9:13 pm
hilarious...loved the conversation wit the women---so much like we actually talk...we're way dirtier then men are when we talk about sex...
None
Reviewer: monanotlisa (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2009 8:45 pm
o/ Awesome story!
None
Reviewer: falling_colors (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2008 2:38 pm
Oh, this was pure awesome-sauce. I could never get enough of sex-god!Rodney. Much love~
None
Reviewer: darsynia (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2008 4:00 pm
Oh man. I love the idea of a studious Rodney in bed! This is the best 'sex god Rodney' story I've ever come across--not that I've read many, mind--most stories with that sort of premise fall flat. Good job!
None
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
25 Oct 2007 7:23 am
very cute story. I like Rodney's babbling over diner--cluing in the Readers, so that we know something that John doesn't know (yet) ;)
None
Reviewer: Nora Charles (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2007 3:31 pm
I love this story.
None
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
06 Aug 2006 3:24 pm
Delicious :)
None
Reviewer: Lorraine (Anonymous)
31 Jul 2006 12:27 am
Loads of fun! Great story! Many thanks. :-)
None
Reviewer: DragonLady (Signed)
29 Apr 2006 5:14 pm
This story absolutely rocked! I loved John's obliviousness to Rodney's attempts to get him into bed because he was trying to figure out how to get Rodney into bed. Well done!
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Apr 2006 2:10 pm
Lovely story. The start was great, with the two women gossiping and John 'surveilling' :). I liked John's conflicting thoughts of wanting to find out more about Rodney and his sexual prowess and being angry that they were talking about his best friend like that. Loved the awkwardness as Rodney babbled ineffectively and John was busy trying to deal with his own decision. I'm glad they ended up on the same page eventually, even if it was pretty much accidental *g*. Very hot scenes ensued *drools* and I loved the ending with John unsure whether he should just go and save the embarrassment of being kicked out and Rodney's own confusion over why John might be leaving. Glad they got it all sorted and got on with the more important matter of more sex :). I'd love to be a fly on the wall if Deanna came knocking (well, I'd love to be a fly on the wall permanently, but that would be a satisfying thing to see *g*). Laura.
None
Reviewer: Bluedaisy (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2006 8:07 am
Wow, just the right balance of Sex & Comedy! I enjoyed the read greatly. Keep Writing.
None
Reviewer: Ulthyrja (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2006 12:41 pm
I really liked the story and I can totally buy the idea of Rodney being a sex god. All that brain capacity! *g*
None
Reviewer: Scruffy (Signed)
28 Apr 2006 12:20 pm
Oh I loved this! I loved Rodney's laugh tugging at John's heart, it was so sweet :D And funny, and hot, and wonderful!
None
Reviewer: tracy-thenaggingone (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2006 9:28 am
Oh lordy this was awesome, funny, hot, sweet, hot, awesome... did I mention hot? Great job. Could I have some more please?
None
Reviewer: sidhe_ranma (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2006 9:23 am
Talk about a change in perception :) Catty John *reow* Cool story.
None
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2006 9:09 am
That was one of the sweetest, yet hottest things I've ever read. I can so see your version of Rodney. Sex savant. ;p
None
Reviewer: Keikokin (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2006 8:07 am
WooT! Speaking of Gods, you go give your muse some flowers on me. This was wonderful. I was so happy to see you had a new story out. I follow you here and in Smallville. Do you have a website? *runs off to check* - blows kissies over shoulder- (is such a fan girl)
None
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
28 Apr 2006 5:56 am
HOWL!!! *falls off chair in advanced state of GUH* Oh yeah, this was absolutely perfect. And so much in character. You. Rule. 'Nuff said, love. ----}-@
None
You must login (register) to review.