RSS
Reviews For Newton's Third Law

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: AJ (Anonymous)
15 May 2009 11:19 am
Hear, hear!
Well said, and well put. Thank you for a very telling example complacence, even in our entertainment.

This could definitely be a longer story if you were up for it.
Great job!
Newton's Third Law
Reviewer: Claudia (Anonymous)
02 May 2006 6:35 pm
Very good story! It's difficult to think that torture would be treated in such way, but the show has treated other sensitive matters like that before, I hope to understand better when the ep is aired in my country. I've always wondered why Weir reacted so strongly against K in "38 minutes," she's a diplomatic after all. Any ideas? And I think K reserves about some issues are correct (Steve for example?). Good work, although I'm sad that Zelenka is going away.
Newton's Third Law
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
01 May 2006 12:39 am
You've got an good idea going, but it's far from finished. One, you can't leave us hanging like this? Really you can't, plus, I didn't see any McShep in there...none. So, even more reason to continue, yes? Plus, one can understand thier POV, but let's face it, the Goverment's won't let them abandon Atlantis like that...so, what's going to happen. Hehehe, Put Rodney in charge for a bit, they'll beg for Weir...perhaps. :>) Either way, good start, now for more please.
Newton's Third Law
Reviewer: bluebrocade (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2006 6:42 am
Yes!! Great story. I agree. That was some bad writing (on the show). Please continue this! I'd love to read more.
Newton's Third Law
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2006 6:03 am
Fantastic story. This is something that needed to be dealt with. Go Radek! go Simpson! My only complaint is that you've ended the story right there.
Newton's Third Law
Reviewer: anon (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2006 12:01 am
Thank you.
Newton's Third Law
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
28 Apr 2006 11:37 pm
Good for you. Yes, the whole "I hate him, so it's okay to torture him," premise bothered me as well. Very good story.
Newton's Third Law
Reviewer: Dr. Dredd (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2006 9:32 pm
Wow. Very powerful story.
Newton's Third Law
You must login (register) to review.