RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: exasperated (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2008 1:32 am
Seriously now...two years? I pride myself on my patience, but really. Are you stuck? Is that it? Were you injured by some cataclysmic event in your life and are now unwilling to go on with your stories? Because, I'll have you know, that's just a BS excuse...

OH GOD, PLEASE, FOR THE LOVE OF MIKE WRITE THE NEXT DAMN CHAPTER!!! *foams at the mouth*
Part I
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
19 Apr 2007 3:19 pm
August?! This last update was in August of '06?! Oh, you can't do this, please! You have got to finish this story so that John knows who his Stranger is. This story is so damn hot and so wonderfully sweet and asfelkjgs;dlkfl... *squeeks* Please?
Part III
Reviewer: almond (Signed)
22 Dec 2006 3:36 pm
yeah, this is a very nice and different topic of mcshep, so... where is the next chapter??? come on, do you want us to beg? really this goes to all writers: do not make the readers wait too long, pretty please? :")
Part I
Reviewer: impatient (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 5:45 pm
Where's that next chapter? Waiting, waiting, always waiting.
Part III
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
21 Aug 2006 5:03 pm
Now this is really interesting. I honestly can't wait to see what McKay dreams up next and how John reacts.
Part III
Reviewer: still waiting. (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2006 2:35 pm
wow. okay, can't wait for the next one, as long as it doesn't take as long as this one did.
Part III
Reviewer: Me (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2006 12:06 am
Ok this is a *hot* story, I love how you have Rodney taking advantage of John, but not in a bad or preverted way. How Rodney care and treats John prefectly, though how will John handle finding out it Rodney
Part III
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 7:21 pm
oohhh you are such a tease...... loved it
Part III
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Aug 2006 6:25 pm
Very hot ::fans self::. I loved the ending too...is that Rodney's secret out in the open now? Can't wait to find out. Laura.
Part III
Reviewer: begger (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2006 12:42 am
*on knees with hands pressed together* please please write more, i can't waite i need more.
Part II
Reviewer: Jess (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2006 9:26 pm
Any chance we get to see a new chapter any time soon? I know I can't wait to read it.
Part II
Reviewer: oh god! (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2006 2:28 am
What an excellent story. Just so you know, and I say this because I really do care, "TBC" is a foul phrase. 'To be continued' is torture, and you are a mean, mean person. Please no more teasing. MORE, MORE, MORE!!! *pleading*. okay - don't say I didn't warn you, Satan is going to see you in the *special hell*. Oh god! threats aren't working! Please more? *plaintive pleading*.
Part II
Reviewer: Impatient (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2006 3:51 pm
Quick, like a bunny. Write a sequel!
Part II
Reviewer: ketchupcandy (Anonymous)
08 Jun 2006 3:29 am
Your 'stranger' stories are awesome. This is where I start to beg....please, please, pretty please with a cherry on top.. write more?
Part II
Reviewer: waiting (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2006 11:41 pm
You writing that next chapter anytime soon? o.O
Part II
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 May 2006 9:27 pm
Great chapter. I loved sneaky Rodney taking advantage of John's nap...both times actually; first to tie him up and then to straighten him out (so to speak). But Rodney's giving little hints away without even knowing, and now John has that note too-surely he will be able to match the handwriting somehow, even if it happens accidentally? I'm looking forward to John discovering Rodney, even as I'm sad that it will put an end to that extra frisson of excitement from not knowing. Laura.
Part II
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 May 2006 3:28 pm
*snickersnort* Rodney's leaving clues despite himself. John's eventually gonn figure it out, if he tries hard enough. Heh. This is fantastc. More please? ----}-@
Part II
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
07 May 2006 6:24 am
*splutters* So... How many NOT sane man smelling of coconut does John know? *laughs* Very hot, and I enjoyed reading both parts. Looking forward to more!
Part II
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
06 May 2006 6:50 pm
I don't know where you're going w/ this story, but I'm enjoying the trip very much. Please keep it going!
Part II
Reviewer: LushBaby (Signed)
06 May 2006 5:40 pm
Stranger sex---yum! Very nice work here--tender and sexy. Looking forward to part 3!
Part II
You must login (register) to review.