RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fififolle (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2007 2:27 pm
I must have read this on LJ like, ages ago, I certainly hope I left feedback. Anyway, it was such fun to read again, so thanks. The characterisation of Stackhouse tickles me, and the suave heroics of the Chuckmeister are genius. Nice work!
A Messenger, Nothing More
Reviewer: bogwoppit (Signed)
04 Apr 2007 7:37 am
Haha! That was brilliant! Love all the different characters and their personalities, and the interaction when Chuck was in the infirmary was great! Thank you

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and for the feedback! I'm pleased you liked the story (and the infirmary scenes with Chuck et al.!) Regards, Myownspecialself
A Messenger, Nothing More
Reviewer: Minotaur (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2007 2:35 pm
I love side-character stories, and this is a really exellent one. Thanks!

Author's Response: And thank you for the feedback! I'm pleased that you enjoyed the story and were able to share the Chuck-love.
A Messenger, Nothing More
Reviewer: Chanel #5 (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 10:25 pm
I'm absolutely in love with your Stackhouse. seriously. great story, thanks!

Author's Response: Hi, and thanks so much for the feedback. I'm very happy that the Stackhouse characterization works for you (and he's based on one of my best friends, so... heh!). Very best regards, and thanks again.
A Messenger, Nothing More
Reviewer: smalldiver (Anonymous)
13 May 2006 11:31 am
Hysterical. I love Chuck - he's got the inside story on everyone - the place would probably fall apart without him!

Author's Response: Yes, Chuck keeps the place together, and it's all because he's lucky enough to work in the nerve center of Atlantis. (Plus he's pretty cool, too.) Thank you for your feedback and for sharing in the Chuck-love!
A Messenger, Nothing More
Reviewer: bluebrocade (Anonymous)
06 May 2006 5:59 am
Cute! I quite liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the feedback and for letting me know that you liked the story. :-)
A Messenger, Nothing More
Reviewer: maryluna (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2006 9:35 pm
so very cute and funny. I love Chuck.

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback on my story. I'm pleased you liked it, and I'm also pleased that you, too, are a Chuck fan.
A Messenger, Nothing More
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2006 6:42 pm
That was great. Truly great. I was roaring by the box of pudding cups. Poor Chuck. Absolutely hilarious story. Chuck of Eastern Canada--the Big Ass Bird killer. Awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the feedback. I am very pleased that you enjoyed this story about Chuck (who, up until now, was an unsung hero!) ;-)
A Messenger, Nothing More
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2006 5:35 pm
Hilariously funny.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate the feedback, and I'm glad you enjoyed it.
A Messenger, Nothing More
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Signed)
30 Apr 2006 7:04 am
That was pretty funny. I totally laughed out loud, much to my room-mate's chagrin. I like Chuck. He is pretty awesome. Azar

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, and I'm glad you enjoyed it. And yes, Chuck is awesome. I'm hoping we'll get to see more of him in the new season.
A Messenger, Nothing More
You must login (register) to review.