RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Alia (Signed)
03 Mar 2009 11:18 pm
"How about work-shy motherfucker?"

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!! I can't stop laughing about that one! So perfectly Rodney! The only thing that would have been more awesome would have been for the two of them then started arguing and slinging insults in Russian or something and sending the consultant into apoplexy!

Really I love this!
1 of 1
Reviewer: torturedangel (Signed)
07 May 2006 4:48 am
OMG I laughed sooooooo hard at the end!!! been there, done those meeting and they SUCK!!! lmao awesome fic! :D

Author's Response: I've been to lots of those meetings too.

Author's Response: I've been to lots of those meetings too.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
05 May 2006 6:28 am
*falls off chair laughing* Oh very good. Loved the way they all ganged up on the consultant slowly! Shooting is too good for people who *actually* use non-words like incentivise.Give 'em to the Wraith-it'd kill em much quicker than Carson's retrovirus!!!

Author's Response: Shooting *is* too good for them...
1 of 1
Reviewer: Macky (Signed)
04 May 2006 4:27 pm
This was very cute and just fun to read. I smiled through the whole thing. Thanks!

Author's Response: Always glad to make people smile. thanks
1 of 1
Reviewer: Laughing Magpie (Signed)
04 May 2006 4:19 pm
I've often wished for a gun in some very similar situations. This was delightful! Very funny and the pacing and characters are perfect. Caldwell laughing at something Radek says is a wonderful touch as well. Somehow, I picture the consultant as somewhat Woolsey-like. Thank you for sharing this.

Author's Response: This was very much therapy for me...
1 of 1
Reviewer: Neenie (Signed)
04 May 2006 3:36 pm
Love. :-*

Author's Response: Thanks
1 of 1
Reviewer: linzi (Anonymous)
04 May 2006 3:36 pm
I just laughed out loud at this. Fantastic writing, really amusing and everyone was so in character! More, I want more!

Author's Response: I can't write any more, Rodney and John would have to be sent to anger management
1 of 1
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
04 May 2006 2:35 pm
LOL! This made my afternoon! John at the end 'readying' his sidearm...Funny! Uhmm...I can see an anger management seminar in their future. Particularly John. Something like "How Not to Beat the Crap out of Much-liked but Immensely Irritating Co-workers/Best Friends?" Thanks for the laughs!

Author's Response: yep, they're definitely going to anger management.
1 of 1
Reviewer: ANNAJO22 (Anonymous)
04 May 2006 12:39 pm
loved it!!!!! Thanks...I needed that smile. Feel free to continue. This could be fun!

Author's Response: I'm not sure there can be any more, Rodney would kills someone
1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.