RSS
Reviews For Scars

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Merrov (Signed)
31 Aug 2009 4:33 am
o.O WOW. Very nicely written! Espically love the ending, though I will admit to flinching for Carson.. a bad wrist break could potentially end his doctoring.
V. dark, very well done. I can understand how it could creep you out while writing it, it creeped me out to read it! :-)
Damage
Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
18 Jun 2008 4:16 pm
ooh! who's mark is it??
Damage
Reviewer: innuendoeve (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2007 5:52 am
Damn!
This was just...wow!
Please update it.
Damage
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
21 Sep 2007 5:42 am
Oooo! I always loved the Lost Boys angle of Rodney being tortured, but the Carson angle is far more dark. I am actually scared of the teddy-bear like doctor. You must write more. I am impressed you even were able to submit this fic on wraithbait because when I write a dark character like your Beckett, they always make me rewrite it until the dark main character is good or had their body taken over by an alien. Hats off to you.
Damage
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
25 Nov 2006 6:40 am
Holy lord!! You´re impressive mean! Black like coffee and bitter like hell, hot and painful - agrrrrh! Wonderful
None
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 1:52 am
Okay, I should NOT find that as hot as I did. Wow. I feel dity now. (But in the best way.)
None
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
15 May 2006 9:02 pm
Ooooh...this evil!Carson is strangely enticing. The story made me shiver - and now I desperately want more. I love that Rodney was able to stop Carson in the midst of both their orgasms. And who left the new bite mark on Rodney's ass? What happened that he was able to defy Carson?
Damage
Reviewer: Elle (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 4:51 pm
I love this fic, please update asap! Who is the other person, is it John - please let it be John!!:)
Damage
Reviewer: ElenaG (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 4:36 pm
whose **** is it? Yay more aggressive Rodney...More plz.
Damage
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 2:58 pm
Wow. I'm intrigued. You've really reeled me in with this one. I'm enjoying this Carson and wondering where Rodney found this strength. Excellent job.
Damage
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
05 May 2006 7:41 pm
HOLY F@CK!!!!! Yeah, seriously, that's the only reaction I can have to this. Just.. God...
None
You must login (register) to review.