RSS
Reviews For Thresholds

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
15 Jul 2007 4:37 pm
Wonderful story! Loved reading this one :-)

Author's Response: Thank you kindly! :)
Reaction Threshold
Reviewer: Lobelia (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2006 8:00 am
I meant lobelia40 at yahoo dot com. Sorry, I am not used to the reviews format.

Author's Response: S'okay. I managed to review myself by accident!
Reaction Threshold
Reviewer: Lobelia (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2006 7:59 am
Dear Miso no Tsuki, I really, really enjoyed this. It was just such fun. >>an IQ larger than their shoe size What a hilarious line. >>Carson unravelling nice Sheppard on the floorshow: He is unfazed! >>relieved that they are all being boys together What a hoot of a line. I thought the plot premise of eavesdropping on Hot Carson was just scrumptious. Thank you. Lobelia, lobelia at yahoo dot com

Author's Response: Hi lobelia! Thank you kindly for noticing my wordplay,although sadly the 'IQ larger than shoesize' comment isn't original.The 'boys together' was!Hope you enjoy the rest of the story as much. :)
Reaction Threshold
Reviewer: inkling (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 2:55 pm
This is hands down one of my absolutely favorite McBeck fics. Love Carson in full flagrante delicto, Rodney totally confused about his own reactions and still using the scientific method to solve it all, and John lending a helping hand and demanding one, too. Nice levels of h/c, hot sex, and great characterizations, too. Just simply fantastic all the way round.

Author's Response: Gosh, thank you kindly! *blushes* This was my first fic in the SGA 'verse, and the first fic I had written in ages. To have it so well received is just wonderful. :)
Reaction Threshold
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Oct 2005 12:20 am
*chuckle* Yup, fiercely proud of himself, ain't he? And he has every right to be. Abso-friggin-fantastic. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Umm, which one are we talking about here? I'm confused, but that's normal for moi!
Final Threshold
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Oct 2005 12:07 am
*snicker* I just have to say that that was beyond incredibly hot. *fans self* Damn... ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you kindly :)
Critical Threshold
Reviewer: Sheppards_girl (Signed)
01 Oct 2005 12:54 am
OMJ!! That was wonderful! Dang Carson can go to it... tear it up! But I LOVED John needing to go to the same closet as Rodney for the same reason! then getting each other off... WOW! just friggin' wow! Loved John's reaction at the end... so totally casual about having JUST finished jerking off a man... and having that man do the same for him. Too cool... loved it!

Author's Response: Well, thank you kindly. Hope you enjoy the rest of it as much! :)
Reaction Threshold
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2005 2:47 am
OMG...I just loved the hotness in this story. *melts*

Author's Response: Well, yes. I figured that anyone who'd stuck with it this long deserved a reward, by way of major league filth and sap-ness. Thank you kindly :)
Final Threshold
Reviewer: Mice (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2005 2:27 am
WHEEEEEE! Superb and long-awaited ending to a lovely story.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! coming from the author of the MSAP series this is high praise! *blushes* So glad you enjoyed it. :)
Final Threshold
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
19 May 2005 1:31 am
I have only one thing to say. MORE PLEASE?

Author's Response: Part 4 on it's way :)
Critical Threshold
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
07 May 2005 11:49 pm
ugh, god, so bloody GOOD! wow- hot. i agree with Laura. thank god at least radek had some sense there?

Author's Response: Thank you, was meant to be hot,hot,HOT! Sort of a reward for sticking with it through all that angst..:)
Critical Threshold
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
07 May 2005 9:45 pm
Well, praise be to Radek! At least *someone* around here isn't afraid to set matters straight...um, well, you know what I mean *g*. And I love mad!Carson :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you kindly! I think Radek just got fed up with Rodney and decided to SORT it out. Carson just happened by himself!:)
Critical Threshold
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2005 1:39 am
That was awsome but hey where is part three, need more.

Author's Response: Thank you! Part 3 should be with beta reader this week...finally! :)
Response Threshold
Reviewer: Dr_Lucia_Zephyr (Signed)
24 Feb 2005 10:35 pm
Hey, this is good! I really, really like this! Probably one of my favorite BecKay fics since MSP Verse. Continue this soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!:) MSP is what got me writing agaim, so this is all Mice's fault. To be compared favourably with Mice is a great compliment, TYK. Part 3 coming... another story popped into my head and should be up soon! Miso :)
Reaction Threshold
Reviewer: Chaps1870 (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2005 11:06 pm
That was incredible...You certainly have my attention!

Author's Response: That's what it's there for, pleased you enjoyed it, :)
Response Threshold
Reviewer: Ellex (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2005 9:31 pm
Wow! Great work...I *really* want to read more of this.

Author's Response: Thank you kindly. More coming...
Response Threshold
Reviewer: Jalabert (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2005 3:54 pm
I enjoyed the first part yesterday. Today I've read the second. It gets better and better...

Author's Response: Why,Thank you kindly *Blushes* Part 3 under construction. You ain't seen nothin' yet!!!!
Response Threshold
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2005 11:12 am
Carson the stud, practical John and messed up Rodney - very very good - any more - sequel perhaps?

Author's Response: Oh yes, there's more here. This should be a three-parter when it's done, and everyone should be somewhere else at the end. thank you :)
Reaction Threshold
Reviewer: Jalabert (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2005 8:01 am
Great fun! It's good to see Carson one-up on the others. Glad to hear there's more to follow.

Author's Response: Enjoy!
Reaction Threshold
Reviewer: AmateraSue (Signed)
14 Feb 2005 1:49 am
I really enjoyed that! Very funny. Poor Rodney. All screwed up ;)

Author's Response: Domo aregato gozaimasu, AmateraSue-san! Finally figured out how to use 'respond',with a little help from Alyse :) Wait 'till you see what I do to Rodney in Pt 2, *evil snigger*!
Reaction Threshold
You must login (register) to review.