RSS
Reviews For Replaced

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
19 May 2006 6:32 am
This is so intriguing! ARchie Greenwall is one of the most interestign villans I have come across. I feel that he is totally menacing, while at the same time he projects a safe and friendly facade. I can't wait to find out the details of his history with Rodney. Also thanks for posting this here, I couldn't comment over at fanfiction.net, and this story really deserves the praise.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am really glad to hear that Greenwall is coming across exactly as I hoped! As for fanfiction.net, I fixed that pesky reviewing thing, so anyone who wants can review there now as well :)
chapter 7
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
19 May 2006 6:29 am
this just keeps getting better - and i for one surely wouldn't complain about a slashier content. ;)

Author's Response: hmmm, slash is good, but I'm not such a good slash writer...maybe in the future though...:)
chapter 7
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 May 2006 2:53 am
And that frisson of unease gets even colder after this chapter. I'm really fearing for Rodney's, and his friends', physical safety now. Or that Greenwall will do something to frame Rodney and get him physically shipped back to Earth for possible jail time. Oh, something like... murder? *shudders* I love the little reveal you had in Rodney's nightmare about his history with Greenwall. I'm looking forward to seeing what the hell had happened with those two years ago... ----}-@

Author's Response: I hope I don't dissappoint you! THanks for letting me know you like it!
chapter 7
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 May 2006 2:37 am
Oh, this is gonna get very NASTY in a real hurry. *chews nervously on fingernails* I sense a big whumpin' comin' up... ----}-@

Author's Response: Please, don't cause any damage to your person for this story! It's not worth it! Pain doesn't pay...oh wait, this is fanfiction, of course it does ;)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
18 May 2006 11:43 pm
Oooh, I see a plan forming :D Love the hologram guy :D Still feel bad for Rodney, wow, what a nightmare that was :O more please!

Author's Response: THanks!!
chapter 7
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
18 May 2006 6:55 pm
Thanks for the new chapter. Good for JS & EW! Eagerly awaiting more.
chapter 7
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
18 May 2006 5:58 pm
So, Greenwall and Rodney were friends, that's very interesting! I wonder what happened to change that? I loved how Rodney walked into his lab and addressed his "beauties" that was really great! I'm sure having Cadross around will prove to be invaluable in the near future. And finally, John is going to gather everyone together and try to figure out what Rodney is doing by shuting everyone out! It's about time!! Looking forward, as always to the next chapter!

Author's Response: THanks! I think you may have read the next chapter by now, but thank you anyway :)
chapter 7
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
18 May 2006 5:11 pm
Re-reading an unfinished story and by the time you reach the end there's a brandnew chapter... Perfect! Interesting new developments all round. Cadross is interesting, and at least Rodney will now have someone to express himself to without reservation. Have a feeling that little message is going to play a role later on, tho. :) I love people starting to form positions, even if they aren't sure against what yet. Had a vague feeling too that Kavanaugh might be one of the first to catch on and complain, no matter how much he dislikes Rodney, so nice to have that be so. I'm now left with envisioning Greenwall muscling in on the poker game and giggling hysterically. Oh, and Rodney knocking on wood? Very nice touch.
chapter 7
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
18 May 2006 5:00 am
yeah, go john! *cheers* damn, i love this series, even though it's not slash. ;)

Author's Response: THanks! I wanted to make it a friendship fic for everyone to enjoy, but who knows what the futue might entail :)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: lydia (Anonymous)
18 May 2006 3:28 am
this is fantastic!! poor Rodney!

Author's Response: THank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
17 May 2006 11:23 pm
Go John! hehehe Rodney's such a bad liar :D Poor Rodney, still trying to push John away but he's not very good at that either ;) Still loving it! More please!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're loving it! I hope you keep on loving it!!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
17 May 2006 10:25 pm
Great story! About time someone started looking into this sudden shake-up in the Science Dept. Can't wait for Greenwall to get his comeuppance. Also can't wait for next installment

Author's Response: THanks! ummm comeuppance, that's a very good word! Glad you're enjoying the story!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
17 May 2006 8:08 pm
Wheeeee - Ahem. Go John! Not so much with the concussion as with the figuring things out. Go Carson too, and would his little birdie whistle in Czech perhaps? Rodney is really going to need his friends to band together, even if he doesn't quite believe they are his friends right now. I liked how Rodney tried so hard to change the subject, and how it only clued in John to the wrongness. And shucks, he used the correct name. *pouts at you*

Author's Response: THe little bird just might whistle and sing in Czech...then again, he might not. And I apologize for the name! Please stop pouting! I can't take it!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
17 May 2006 7:27 pm
Yay, John's going to look into it. I just hope that jerk didn't some how see Rodney talking to John, wouldn't want something to happen while he's not his best.

Author's Response: hmmm...you hope he didn't see anything...you hope something won't happen... ... Greenwall is a jerk, isn't he! THanks for the review!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
17 May 2006 6:36 pm
The phrase "string of swearing, in what must have been Canadian" stopped me in my tracks. As a Canadian, I had to think do we really swear differently or is this simply ironic. Don't know. Jury's still out on this one.

Author's Response: lol. As Canadian's we really don't swear any differently then anyone else, I was just making an attempt at dry, sarcastic humour. It seems it fell flat eh ;) I'll think about that line some more and maybe change it in the future. Thanks for the review!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
17 May 2006 6:19 pm
Finally, John seems to be getting a clue about Greenwall and Rodney!! Looking forward to the next chapter!! I wonder what will happen next?!! Oh, the anticipation is killing me!!

Author's Response: It's taking them long enough isn't it! Please don't let the anticipation kill you before the stories done!!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Tazzles (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 3:55 am
Wow. Just read the first five chapters. I'd love to know what happened between Greenwall and Rodney in the past, and how the hell he managed to get Rodney's job. I can totally see Rodney cutting himself off from other people like that, but I'm disappointed in the others for not trying harder to get through to him. Looking forward to seeing where you'll take this.

Author's Response: I'd be mad at them for ignoring him too, but when emotions are hurt and people's lives are already so complicated it's easy to forget what's really important. Thanks for the review!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
15 May 2006 10:22 am
damn you, archie greenwall! *shakes fist*

Author's Response: LOL
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
15 May 2006 1:35 am
Oy. *huggles Rodney some more* How the hell is he foing to handle all of this without snapping? Or getting seriously hurt? *bares teeth murderously at Greenwall* ----}-@

Author's Response: I suppose he's going to have to resort to using that stubborness that every body hates about him ;)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
15 May 2006 1:20 am
Dear god, I wonder how long it's gonna be before the others figure out what Greenwall's REALLY about? And how the hell are they gonna stop him? ----}-@

Author's Response: Yes, evil Greenwall! Bad Greenwall!
Chapter 4
You must login (register) to review.