RSS
Reviews For Replaced

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
15 May 2006 1:08 am
*hugs her beloved woobie* *growls murderously at everyone else* I say Ronon should so come up to Rodney and say just this - "Who do I need to kill?" ----}-@

Author's Response: Lol, that is such a perfect thing for Ronon to say! Hmmm...
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 10:40 pm
Wow, the guy really has it in for Rodney. Can't wait for the next installments.

Author's Response: THen I will keep them coming :)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 7:13 pm
Please update again soon, because the suspense is killing me. :) Wow. This is a really cool and intense story. I'm hurting with Rodney, I actually want to kick the others for not having had any time at all for Rodney, and now being plain stupid and gullible. No doubt Greenhill's ;) mismanagement is going to start showing up in potentially catastrophic ways. And even I can tell it's not good management if you only assign people to do things they want to do. The concept of a greater picture seems to have passed him by. That, he might have gotten away with on Earth, but not in this small closed environment. And go Rodney, showing your worth without actually working to earn their respect. If they have any sense at all, in the long run they will respect him more for that.

Author's Response: If they had any sense at all they'd have realized his woth before all this :) And I am thrilled that you picked up on John's little issue with Greenmall's name!!! :D
Chapter 5
Reviewer: anon. (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 3:47 pm
Arghh, haven't even finished this chapter yet and I want to go beat up the entire expedition...I never fit in, damn it, this is spot on writing. Poor Rodney. And thank you for this story.

Author's Response: you are most welcome! And thank you for the wonderful comment!!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 1:44 pm
I liked the ending and hope that the newbies will gain some respect for Rodney. I also hope John will stop being a jerk and go explain to Rodney that he does trust him.

Author's Response: I hope he does too! Those two, they can never just sit down and lay everything on the table :)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 1:00 pm
Glad to see this story posted here where I can leave a review, I am not able to at ffn, no reviews from anonymous readers accepted. I am so loving this story!!! I find myself on the brink of tears in some spots and just plain frustrated that nobody can see what is going on with Rodney and his arch enemy!! I find myself yelling at John, Carson, Radek, and Elizabeth to hurry a catch on to what is going on!! Very well written and very entertaining!! I am looking forward to the next chapter!! Thanks for sharing your story with us!!

Author's Response: You're welcom! I am absolutly thrilled that, as the reader, you are feeling the emotions I'm trying to portray! Thank you for telling me this!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Darklady (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 12:49 pm
This is sincerely interesting... in so many ways. Thank you.

Author's Response: you are most welcome
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 12:28 pm
I am really loving this story. I can't wait to find out the details of Rodney's former relatonship with Dr. Greenwall. Who did he hurt in the past? I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Regina Bellatrix (Signed)
14 May 2006 10:54 am
I'm enjoying this story. Thought I should point out that you tend to use "then" when you want to be using "than" a lot. "longer than" "other than" etc...

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! I'll take a look to make sure I'm using it correctly!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: fenris_wolf0 (Anonymous)
13 May 2006 12:02 am
You cannot stop there! Eeeek!

Author's Response: aaaak!
chapter 2
Reviewer: CrayonEater (Anonymous)
12 May 2006 11:51 am
You could have Rodney decide to run away and join the circus at this point, you have so hooked we'd be arfing with the seals. arf arf?

Author's Response: LOL, I absolutly love your enthusiasm!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
12 May 2006 4:13 am
whaaaah. i don't want him to be replaced. of course it will be angsty and fabulous and all that stuff, but still. poor rodney. :(

Author's Response: I know, let's all kick while he's down eh! I agree, poor poor Rodney... even if he is an arrogant bas$^rd :)
chapter 2
Reviewer: Mckay (Signed)
12 May 2006 1:48 am
No they can't replace him don't they know Atlantis would sink with out him. I hope you up date soon.

Author's Response: Oh they can, and they have scuba gear...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angw (Signed)
12 May 2006 1:33 am
Oh no... How will they all take it???

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see!
chapter 2
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 May 2006 1:18 am
OMFG, I can't believe Elizabeth's gonna allow this to happen. I mean, yeah... Duranda... but still... Jeeze, I hope you update this soon. *bites fingernails to the nub* ----}-@

Author's Response: I know! How could she! However I remind you it's not always her choice now that they have the Daedalus coming and going practically every day ;)
chapter 2
Reviewer: diane (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 11:01 pm
I think I'm going to love this story...I think I might already. Please update soon - like tomorrow. Keep up the most excellent work.

Author's Response: Already falling in love? I really hope you enjoy it all the way through then :)
chapter 2
Reviewer: amuse_g (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 10:40 pm
Wow I can't wait for more. I keep telling myself I won't read anymore until the story is complete but as soon as I saw the second chapter I started reading. Please publish as often as possible this story is grabbing my attention.

Author's Response: Don't worry, I won't keep you waiting too long between chapters, so it's probably okay to scratch the itch :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 9:17 pm
I'm really enjoying this story. Just so you know. :)

Author's Response: I really appreciate knowing! It's what makes it all worth while :)
chapter 2
Reviewer: ElenaG (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 6:52 pm
I agree with everyone above me...more more more...plz

Author's Response: since you asked so nicely :) Thanks for the review!
chapter 2
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 6:16 pm
Is this where tehy find out that Rodney has been replaced? Oh dear fucking god, please update soon. Also, is there anywhere else that this story is posted? [that's updated faster?]

Author's Response: LOL, swearing will get you nothing but an appreciative grin :) and It's also found at ff.net...but I'm not sure if I'm allowed to tell you that here...hmmm
chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.