RSS
Reviews For Replaced

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 5:54 pm
Post more! Soon! FASTER! Excellent story.

Author's Response: Thank you!!
chapter 2
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 5:34 pm
Uh oh. Good chapter.

Author's Response: THanks!
chapter 2
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 5:18 pm
keep going keep going keep going...

Author's Response: I will I will I will ;)
chapter 2
Reviewer: G (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 9:30 am
Rodney's been replaced?! NOOOO! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: berlinghoff (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 7:32 am
OOh! Nice! I think I like it! I've already read chapter 2 over at fanfiction.net and have some questions: Is the story finished(on your pc at home, I mean)? If "Hell, yeah!" How many chapters? How often will you update(here or on ff.net)? Will each chapter be a different POV, 'cause that would be great?

Author's Response: Yes, it's pretty much finished. I'll be posting every 2 to 3 days depending on my schedule. I'm doing one last read over of each chapter before sending it out! I tried to switch back and forth between different characters POV's throughout the story. I hope it works out well!! :
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
11 May 2006 5:30 am
whoa! now that's something that really has me hooked. hope you'll continue this soon. :)

Author's Response: It will be continued!! Have no fear! I hope you remain hooked for the entire thing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Brown Eyes (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 4:08 am
Excellent start. Poor old Rodney. They can't get away with it!! Can they?

Author's Response: I guess you're going to have to keep reading to find out ;) Thanks!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
11 May 2006 1:21 am
Oh no! What a great start! Looking forward to the fallout from this...

Author's Response: I do hope you enjoy it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
10 May 2006 10:53 pm
Oh no! He can't be chief because Rodney's chief! Gah, must know what's happening! ;D Awesome job so far, very well written, poor Rodney :(

Author's Response: Thank you! and yes, poor Rodney, but he should be getting used to this by now, shouldn't he? :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
10 May 2006 10:40 pm
Oh, poor Rodney, what a low blow! Replaced as head of sciences and not a bit of warning. Intriguing; I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! THanks!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
10 May 2006 10:33 pm
Yeah, oh wow ouch. That must have hit Rodney in the gut when he found out. Where's the rest? I wanna know how he and the rest of Atlantis reacts. [you might wanna make a comparison of how well ppl work under Greenwall, vs. how well they work under Rodney, and how much work actually gets done.]

Author's Response: Yep, a sucker punch right to the kidney's :) You won't have to wait long for everyones reactions! I hope you enjoy it!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.