RSS
Reviews For Replaced

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cygnet (Anonymous)
26 May 2006 10:09 am
Wow, another excellent chapter! I am enjoying read this so much. Although i have to say I hope i see John and the rest apologizing to Rodney for shutting him out much that he felt he couldn't trust them for help. I thought it was a little hypocritical of JOhn to be going off on Rodney for something he is guilty of himself. But enough of that. Fantastic job, looking forward to the next chapter!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Brown Eyes (Anonymous)
26 May 2006 4:40 am
Ah! What is it with you? One cliffhanger after the next. You are evil incarnate. *uses Jedi mind powers again since was sucesful last time* You must update again soon.... you must update again soon. Seriously, this is a truly excellent story. One small point I noticed - you get your and you're mixed up every so often. Thanks for sharing your story with us.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
26 May 2006 2:57 am
OMFG. That fucking bastard. That... fucking INCOMPETANT bastard. *shakes head* I hope they throw Greenballs through the 'gate to the Genii home planet with that bomb... *growls murderously* He SO needs a severe mauling! More soon, please? I adore this story! ----}-@
Chapter 11
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
26 May 2006 2:48 am
Absolutely fantastic story; I've been hooked since the first chapter. I'm assuming Greenwall bringing back the bomb is a show of his incompetence and not outright evil-ness? Either way, I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: You assume correctly :)
Chapter 11
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
25 May 2006 11:27 pm
It's great that they finally have evidence against that rat but then, that's if they live through the bomb. And what the heck is Greenwall thinking, bringing that thing back? It this yet another attempt at killing Rodney? This is a great story and keeps me wanting more!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: me (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 11:27 pm
I'm so glad you updated so quickly and really happy that Rodney has got his friends back and he's slowly realising it. Hope you update soon you left it at one hell of a clifhanger. My cousin thinks that Greenwall is so proud that he brought back a bomb because he dosen't know its one. While she guesses what you write in the next chapter i'm waiting patiently for you to update soon PLEEEEEEEEAAASSSSSSSEEEEEE
Chapter 11
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 11:19 pm
Oooh! Nice twist! :D Loved the argument and John and Radek finally getting through to Rodney, glad Cadross is gonna be ok :D Loved it! More please!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 10:21 pm
Ack! Another fiendish cliffhanger! Thanks for posting again so soon. This story rocks. Just keeps getting better and better!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 10:12 pm
I was so happy to see more of this so quickly! And you are GOOD. Maaaan, are you GOOD!!!!!!!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 9:07 pm
Go Rodney! Go Rodney! Please, please, please post more and fast! I work weekends and won't be able to stand the suspense!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
25 May 2006 8:45 pm
I'm really enjoying this story - it's suspenseful and intriguing and you've created a very believable evil OC. I'm eager to read more.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 7:43 pm
You are very, very good at the cliffhanger ending. More, soon, please?
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 7:24 pm
A bomb? Man, you like these cliffies don't you. Poor tortured Rodney, the shaking hands was a good description. I loved Rodney hugging Radek. Oh and the smiling between Rodney and John, the them being friends again bit, liked that. Eagerly awaiting to see what happens next.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 6:02 pm
Better and better. I like this story!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 5:52 pm
Greenwill deserves to die Wow, you did rape him. Wow . . . . . Ooooooh . . . Jesus [I nearly cried] Rodney should know French, shouldn't he? And Shouldn't he know Gealic, cause his family is at least half Gealic? Rodney did that totally on purpose! The Who? . . . And You leave us wanting more. Damn Thee. Wait, didn't Cadross get crushed? Holy Fuck . . . Leave it to Rodney. And Greenwall looks so happy that he brought a bomb back. And Radek agrees.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 5:13 pm
So, the bastard-fool is *standing* beside a bomb? What? Why? Oh, I'm glad Cadross will be fixed, I was so worried! You keep writing, I'll go and pick up the bits of my brain that exploded all over the room from the Zelenka-McKay-Sheppard reunion. Thanks for that, btw :)
Chapter 11
Reviewer: brenda k. (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 4:41 pm
I just LOVE this story! You've done a great job setting up how isolated Rodney feels, and the frustration of his friends trying to help him, and Greenwall is so...slimy, ewwww. It will be most excellent to see him get just what he deserves. And if he actually screws himself before the others have to expose him, so much the better *g*.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: lydia (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 11:49 am
incredible work! love it.. cant wait for the next chapter
Chapter 1
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 7:52 am
Ooooh, John's not happy! :D Love how you wrote Miko, great job! More please!!!!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Brown Eyes (Signed)
25 May 2006 5:43 am
Not that was just not nice... You can't leave it there!!! *uses Jedi mind powers* You will sit down at your computer and write more....
Chapter 10
You must login (register) to review.