RSS
Reviews For Replaced

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 2:32 am
You're killing me with these cliffhangers! It's so cruel to get me hooked and now leave me hanging. Let me say that I love the voices in this one, and the urge to just cuddle Rodney and make the bad man go away is very strong. But I'll leave that to John.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 12:46 am
Aaah! You need to write longer chapters! Very good story, but I'm getting frustrated. I need more!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 11:24 pm
I like Miko being all pissed off on Rodney's behalf, and Greenwall creeps me out enough as a villain that I shuddered a little at the "date" suggestion.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 11:09 pm
bleargh! tell me you will have more very, very soon? (and yes, am very much enjoying the story the set up, and the way it's all playing out).
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 10:03 pm
This was an awesome chapter. I actually check every day to see if there is an update, that's how enthralled with this story I am. Well, I think John is positive that Greenwall stole Rodney's design, I wouldn't be surprised if Miko had see Rodney work on them, maybe she could be used as proof.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
24 May 2006 9:25 pm
Yes, I'm going back and rereading favorite bits since I'm here, and damned if I didn't comment on this chapter cause it's my fave... This chapter is my fave. Kam :D
Chapter 6
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 9:21 pm
I love this story! I have to keep myself from speculating endlessly about what comes next. I knew McKay's designs would be very distinctive. Great cliffhanger again, you meanie. Can't wait to hear about that conversation at the end. Thanks again, dg
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
24 May 2006 9:16 pm
Okay, the hologram ROCKS!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
24 May 2006 9:08 pm
You are KILLING ME here! You can't stop the chapter like that, I insist on more. Now. Right now. And I mean now! *childishly stomps foot and pouts*
Chapter 10
Reviewer: gfpc (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 8:45 pm
I hate that Greenwall! I hope he gets what's coming to him! And yay for John overhearing an important conversation. I'm dying to know what was said. Great story! Can't wait for more!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 8:31 pm
*cackles* Oh that bastard is going dooooooown! Woohoo for John for being such a good friend and woohoo for you, for being such a good writer. Well, evil cliffy aside.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 8:28 pm
oooh, things are heating up. But it was foolish of Greenwall to instigate an attempt on Rodney's life. That's like killing the goose that lays the Golden Egg. Very gripping story!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 6:10 pm
Thank You. After such a crappy day, I needed this. And of course Rodney has manic energy that transfers to everyone else and makes them work harder and want to please Rodney. That's how he gets that much work done. He makes people live up to his expectations. Dealing with Rodney, definately. Woe, don't boss around the underlings. Rodney corrects them and makes them fix things, but he always has time and space for them. OF Course you didn't, it's Rodney's work. Bastard. How is Kavanaugh reacting to the change? IF you're gonna steal, don't be obvious about it. You . . . you . . . ARGH!!!! The GODDAMN CLIFFHANGER?!?!?! MoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMore!!!!!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
23 May 2006 3:14 pm
Instead of being verbose, I am just going to bounce around in happy glee with this new chapter. I laughed out loud when Sheppard made that remark about Ronon missing Rodney! I love Radek. I should stop now, or my earlier sentence loses meaning. That first conversation between Ronon and Teyla was great too. *bounce, bounce*

Author's Response: Be as verbose as you want! Seriously, who doesn't like long-winded reviews? Now you have me bouncing around :)
Chapter 9
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
23 May 2006 2:21 am
Ooh, I like the building tension of Rodney trying to keep the people he thinks of as his former friends safe, and the rest of them getting closer to figuring out what's going on. Add that to the split in the science team, and there's definitely a major meltdown coming sooner or later...

Author's Response: ohhh, I'd really like to say more then thank you for the review, but that might give too much away ;)
Chapter 9
Reviewer: me (Anonymous)
23 May 2006 1:05 am
Wow this is such a great fic. i wasn't going to read it originally cause i usually read slash but for some reason i decided to and i'm so glad i did. Great fic!!!!! so love Rodney's hologram friend. ^_^

Author's Response: I'm very glad you did too! THank you very much!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
23 May 2006 12:21 am
Oh God...you gave him a hologram friend...that is so, unbelievably sad! Rodney! No more Mister CSO, no more Big Man on Atlantis...but a hologram friend... Loved that lunch scene, and Radek, being late. :) And Teyla settling in the lab :) And Carson calling John a girl :) *blubbers* hologram friend...misses his cat...post more, pleaaase, we need more comfort and to see that bastard usurper go down!

Author's Response: There's no friends like holographic friends: They're around whenever you need them and you can shut them off when they get too annoying ;)
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 May 2006 11:49 pm
Damn it. Even with all of them being so watchful and wary, Greenwall can STILL pull all sorts of nasty shenanigans on their asses. Not to mention on Rodney. The tension just keeps ratcheting up with me... fearing for everyone's safety - especially Rodney's. Oh, and the woobie-mega-angst with Rodney still feeling that the others don't really *care* about him or his welfare is just killing me love. KILLING me. *flails* What's it gonna take for John, Ronon, Teyla and the others to get it through Rodney's thick head that they still very much CARE about him?! ----}-@

Author's Response: I'm really really not trying to kill you! I want you to stick aroudn until at least the end of the story ;) That way you can see whether they have what it takes to convince ROdney to realize how silly he's being :)
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
22 May 2006 11:49 pm
I love the lunch scene, but my favorite line is this chapter is from Ronon - “I believe it is my turn to stalk McKay.” It's just so... Ronon. :)

Author's Response: LOL, thanks! I think that line went over well with a few people :)
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Willow (Anonymous)
22 May 2006 11:19 pm
Great Fic !!! I've begun reading it in Fanfiction.net but every time I tried to access the archive, it seemed like an activex (probably a Trojan) tried to download... But your story is so good that I was willing to the take the risk ;-) Glad that you're posting it here too!!! I like the way you show Rodney, his pride is a self-defense mechanism... I love the scene in the table, with all his friends, joined to defend him !!! I can't wait to read more !!!

Author's Response: I am humbled. You risked a computer virus for me! I hope this next chapter was worth the risk!!
Chapter 9
You must login (register) to review.