RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: spacemonkette (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2006 10:56 am
Once again. Amazing. *thunk x 2*
We Can Jump Puddles
Reviewer: spacemonkette (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2006 10:41 am
Oh my god. *thunk*
Checkmate
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
20 Oct 2005 2:44 am
*chuckle* But the I-wanna-jump-your-bones-cause-we're-gonna-die-soon sex is sooooo killer! *snicker* Hell, any kind of sex with those two is absolutely bitchin', and makes me all hot-n-bothered. Wonderful job, and I present to you a pound of virtual Wilbur Chocolate Buds (which totally kick Hershey's ass *BEG*) as thanks for writing this excellent fic. ----}-@ Krys
We Can Jump Puddles
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
20 Oct 2005 2:22 am
Great googly-moogly. *fans self vigorously* I do believe I need a nice COLD shower right about now. WHOO! ----}-@ Krys
Checkmate
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
02 Jun 2005 3:43 pm
Yo. I really love the imagery in this, have I told you that before? You manage to use pretty words to make pretty pictures in my head. It's very amazing. In a OMG Guh! way. You really need to write some more. Yes. Lots.
When I Think About You...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2005 9:36 pm
Brilliant! I loved their completely crossed wires after the 'game of chess' :). Because this is from John's pov, it seemed perfectly reasonable for him to be giving Rodney all the space he seemed to need; so it was interesting to see that he'd got it so wrong once McKay started taunting him in the jumper. I liked the darkness of this- I found Rodney's treatment of John to be very bad (even though it was for a good reason), and obviously, John got to some dark places himself...though I must admit to liking Furious!John, probably more than is healthy *g*. I'm glad it all worked out in the end though...and was liberally dosed with hot sex as an added bonus ;). Laura.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you for commenting! I gotto say I'm really pleasantly surprised to be getting all these reviews. This has really made my day (and inspired me to hurry up and finish my latest one...and that is a very good thing). And don't worry. You're not the only one who has a possibly unhealthy admiration for Furious-John ;). Luckily, I think Rodney shares our... *appreciation*.
We Can Jump Puddles
Reviewer: Cavee (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2005 12:42 pm
That was truly a "guh"-worthy story. You were right about the third part making ancestors roll over in their graves though *blushes.* This was unusually well written (because, to be honest, smut is usually crap.) Nice job with the keeping in character. I like it that they don't suddenly get all gushy and start spouting love sonnets. Oh, and can I steal your beta? You seem to lack the embarrassing mistakes I always have when I post. Love; Cavee

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the series :) I certainly loved writing it...love playing with those two ;). And yes, my Beta Jenra is a wonderful, wonderful god-send. She is the first to read all my stuff, even when it's unfinished. And she doesn't hold back. If you do want to ask for her services (can't hurt to ask), just send me an email (amaterasu83@gmail.com) and I'll get you in touch :) Thanks again for taking the time to comment!
We Can Jump Puddles
Reviewer: Ellex (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2005 10:08 pm
Wow! I loved every word of this. It was great the way Shep was trying to give Rodney space to deal with things...and that wasn't what Rodney needed or wanted. Incredibly erotic, too! I'm eager to read more from you.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to respond and for your kind compliments :) Much appreciated! Poor Shep...too busy worrying about Rodney's issues to see his own hehe.
We Can Jump Puddles
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2005 4:24 pm
It is quite dark in parts but wonderfully written.

Author's Response: Thankyou for your review! And you're right, it is quite dark occasionally. Not sure how or why that happened, but I guess Shep is still a bit of a mystery on the show. But I never saw him this way until I started writing. Funny how things evolve... Thanks again for your review! AmateraSue
We Can Jump Puddles
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
13 Feb 2005 1:39 pm
I loved this story! Great plot and great sex. I'd love to see more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you enjoyed it. It's my first fanfic (and apparently I don't do things by halves...it started off quite short). I have some Siege related plot bunnies hopping around but don't think I can do that till we see Season 2. But thanks for the feedback! Always love it! AmateraSue
We Can Jump Puddles
You must login (register) to review.