RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sulien (Anonymous)
02 Aug 2007 3:39 am
I giggled my way through this and I'm still chuckling. Such brilliant observation in such a short, humorous fic... Yeah, that sums it up all right: brilliant! Thanks muchly for sharing this, I've copied and pasted it to save on my hard drive.

Brilliant. Period.
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
01 May 2007 6:51 am
LOL - Sheppard didn't kiss and tell, but McKay certainly made up for it.

Always good to see a mission from another perspective - especially SG1's.
Reviewer: manic (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2007 9:25 pm
Oh, I *loved* that SG1 were hungrily looking through the SGA reports :).
Reviewer: Ishtra Nalamanti (Signed)
30 Aug 2006 9:24 pm
Really, though, how could he get through the rest of the base with that on his head and NOBODY see? Anyway, just gonna put this straight into favs.
Reviewer: Stargate_Junkie (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2006 10:17 pm
LOL! That was hilarious- I especially liked the Nobody Told You SG-1 Was Completely Nuts But They Hide It Well. :D Thanks!

Author's Response: Not that that would have stopped Cam. :) Thanks.
Reviewer: abharding (Signed)
30 May 2006 1:50 pm
Oh I just love this fic. I love the idea of Sam, Daniel and Teal'c reading the reports and treating Mitchell a bit like a little kid that has crashed their study group. Sheppard as a stud for breeding purposes... McKay may at time use ten words when three would do, but at times he can get right to the point. I particularly liked the end, when Landry arrives and is only one that notices the head gear... His almost off hand comment is perfect. And I can hear Beau Bridges voice saying that line...

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Reviewer: Mardahin (Signed)
25 May 2006 8:54 pm
Wonderfully done, with nice details. I love stuff from Cam's perspective, because Ben Browder so totally knows what kind of show he's on and enjoys every minute of it.

Author's Response: Browder's just happy to be talking to people and not puppets. :) Thanks.
Reviewer: abharding (Signed)
17 May 2006 1:51 pm
Oh brother. Sheppard as a stud for breeding... Yep that sounds like McKay. And if Sheppard is not going to tell, then McKay will. If only to insure Sheppard gets lots and lots of teasing. And that SG-1 is keeping up with the going ons in Atlantis. Very nice little fic and a good way to show that Mitchell is still a bit of an outsider.

Author's Response: Sadly, the plot with Sheppard is canon. :) It would be *weird* if Mitchell fit in better than he has -- they're welcoming, but he's still Shemp.
Reviewer: Porthos (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 8:45 pm
Laughs, chokes on cake, falls out of chair, swallows, laughs some more...I think Cam just became my favorite character on SG-1. :D

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed.
Reviewer: Lissa (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 3:53 am
This was really good! Thanks for the laugh. I really enjoy fics with Cameron in them and the idea of SG-1 reading the Atlantis mission reports is just great.

Author's Response: Thanks.
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
14 May 2006 2:16 am
That made me laugh out loud--several times. And I heard Cam Mitchell's voice in my head throughout, so bravo to you for being dead-on!

Author's Response: Thank you. My first attempt at Cam -- and at SG-1, really.
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
13 May 2006 7:21 pm
Very funny. You've got Mitchell's voice just right and I love that he doesn't know whether to be jealous of Sheppard or not. And rodney has got such a big mouth :-)

Author's Response: No, no. No jealousy of Sheppard required for that episode. Pity, more like.
Reviewer: ariana (Anonymous)
13 May 2006 1:18 pm
HEE HEE. Love the headress but my favourite is shep bagging "the bodacious babe". cant stop laughing -people are starting to give me funny looks!

Author's Response: It wasn't exactly funny in the episode, but it is now.
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
13 May 2006 12:59 pm
the last line killed me. :)

Author's Response: Uh-oh? :)
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 May 2006 10:25 am
LOL! that was cute! :D

Author's Response: Thanks.
Reviewer: candymike (Anonymous)
13 May 2006 9:02 am
"Mitchell, what the hell is on your head?" Iced tea is bad for computers. I have no idea how to explain to the boss why it's dripping off the monitor. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: I think I'm legally not responsible for any loss or damages incurred while reading fic. That said... :)
Reviewer: candymike (Anonymous)
13 May 2006 9:01 am
"Mitchell, what the hell is on your head?" Iced tea is bad for computers. I have no idea how to explain to the boss why it's dripping off the monitor. Thanks for sharing!
You must login (register) to review.