RSS
Reviews For Things Left Behind

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mchad (Signed)
25 Jan 2009 4:29 am
This is one of the most beautiful and sad peices I have ever read congrats
1 of 1
Reviewer: Darknyss (Anonymous)
08 Mar 2008 9:38 pm
Man, this hit hard, but it hit the right spots. I needed a good cry.
Very well written, very in-character and a perfect final line.
Bravo.

Author's Response: Thank you. There was an argument between my betas as to whether John or radek should be last. The final line was what won it for Radek.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
09 Oct 2007 5:38 am
Can't type through the tears

Author's Response: Thank you for trying!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Keegan (Signed)
19 Sep 2006 1:45 pm
So beautifully touching and emotional. I loved it. Thank you for such a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Mrs. Roboto (Anonymous)
21 May 2006 5:24 pm
Oh my gosh, I think you just killed me, but in a good way. That was beautiful ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you
1 of 1
Reviewer: Drakcir (Signed)
20 May 2006 7:37 pm
Beautiful. *sobs*

Author's Response: Thank you. *hands you tissue*
1 of 1
Reviewer: bonita7 (Signed)
15 May 2006 10:43 pm
About halfway through John's POV, all I could think of was Frank Capra's 'It's A Wonderful Life' and how one person can make an impact on so many others. I can think of a few other POV you could have included but the tale perfect just as it is. Well done.

Author's Response: I was trying to show that impace, so I'm glad it comes across well. Thanks
1 of 1
Reviewer: Porthos (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 8:18 pm
See this? (Hold up sopping wet handkerchief) This is the reason I don't normally read angst/death fics. But I must say, I'm glad something compelled me to make this exception. Beautifully written, and absolutely heart-wrenching to read. Radek's last line sent me over the edge.

Author's Response: I'm glad something made you read this. Thanks for the comment
1 of 1
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 2:53 am
Brilliant. I like the way you have constructed the story and the character POV's from the present to the future.

Author's Response: Thank you
1 of 1
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 1:56 pm
That last line. That killed me. Gorgeously written.

Author's Response: There was debate as to whether to leave Radek till last, that line was what decided for me
1 of 1
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 12:38 pm
That was beautiful. A wonderful look at everyone's reactions to Rodney's death and each one was completely in character.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad everyone seems in character
1 of 1
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 9:47 am
Very compelling

Author's Response: thank you
1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.