RSS
Reviews For Die for me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: redheadreader (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2008 6:51 pm
ok, i've read both the stories, and i cried. LIKE A BABY!! why??!?!? why did you kill them? i mean the story was great, intricate and soo in character, but seriously, couldnt he have like come back and found rodney, like maybe they'd faked the sound/tape?

Author's Response: Well you can blame Azrael for killing him off. I kind of left it open, but I think I was going the dark root myself. Sorry. It depresses me too.
1 of 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 8:47 pm
No bullets in the gun it's all a test right, OK going to check the other story and please hope I'm right

Author's Response: Well it's a test, kind of. When I wrote it I didn't know the ending really and I didn't want to upset myself. Azrael's story will make you cry.
1 of 1
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
22 May 2007 9:48 am
Wow...*sniffle*...Really good!

Author's Response: Thanks. I still don't know where it came from but I'm glad you liked it.
1 of 1
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
24 Mar 2007 7:43 am
*gulp* sniff.. Ö_Ö SNIFF!!!! Yours GB

Author's Response: If you think that's drepressing you should read Azrael's sequel Die for Him, posted here. That made me cry.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2006 8:20 am
Wow.. I've never thought of that scenario.. very heavy, but well written. I bet he pulled the trigger.. =(

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, it was a weird little plot bunny that invaded my head. I never decided what happened next but my fabulous beta wrote a sequal. Its just as dark http://www.wraithbait.com/viewstory.php?sid=7048
1 of 1
Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
14 Jun 2006 6:07 pm
Holy crap! o.o There's gonna be more, right? Right?! Wow, that was seriously awesome. How you wrote Shepard and how he heard McKay that's just...eeep. I'll totally go insane if I don't know what happens! *shakes by shoulders*

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, although perhaos enjoyed isn't the right word :-) I'm not going to write more of this but my friend and wonderful beta Azrael wrote a sequal called Die for Him. It'll make you weep.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Azrael (Signed)
15 May 2006 3:07 pm
Still so, so perfect. It reads even better when I'm not hallucinating with exhaustion! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, quite pleased with this one. Thanks for the sequel. Glad you've got some sleep and you've sent me something to read :-)
1 of 1
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 11:26 pm
Wow, I don't know how I missed this gem but I saw the continuation that someone else did and I was intrigued so I found this and read this first. I gotta say I'm happy there *is* a continuation LOL Awesome fic but what a way to end it!!!! Very well written, tragiclly heartbreaking, angsty. Love it!

Author's Response: I love Azrael's conclusion to this too. Way better than mine would have been, but I'm only too happy to leave you all begging for more :-)
1 of 1
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 9:40 pm
Good GOD, how dark can you possibly get??? Good thing I like dark. :D

Author's Response: Yeah, it is sort of dark isn't it? Not sure where it came from, but I enjoyed writing it.
1 of 1
Reviewer: ikswo (Signed)
14 May 2006 6:53 pm
nooo! you can't stop it there! i need closure! please, please give me some closure? other than that, very nice. and, oh! teh angst!

Author's Response: I can't give you closer but Azrael has in Die for Him, a great conclusion to this. Glad you liked it.
1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.