RSS
Reviews For Figments

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
13 Jun 2006 6:51 pm
Wow. That was extremly awesome. o.o I loved the way you wrote this, seriously. There wouldn't be any chance for more? It's totally awesome!
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 May 2006 9:16 am
Excellent story, very powerful. It was sad to see John slowly falling apart as Rodney failed to wake up. i liked the structure, with the flashbacks and current time side by side with Rodney's dreams, it really helped explain everything while still eking out the tension and worry. And then we finally see just why John is so affected by this, see how he had to watch as Rodney was hurt :(. Laura.
None
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 7:36 am
An amazingly powerful story. Love the format, too; it really helps meter out the angst, with bits coming in flashes until all is known.
None
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 1:19 am
A well crafted story with a lot of angst. Thanks.
None
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 9:42 pm
oooh, that definitely lived up to the summary :D awesome job! Poor rodney, poor John but it had a happy ending...I think LOL
None
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 8:49 pm
Wow. Very powerful. Great ending.
None
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 8:27 pm
haven't even read it yet but I just had to drop a note to say, awesome summary! LOL :D Ok, ok, I'm gonna read the story now ;)
None
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
15 May 2006 3:54 pm
Very powerful. Loved it.
None
You must login (register) to review.