RSS
Reviews For Blindsided

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
24 Mar 2007 4:52 pm
Gotta keep my eyes wiiiiide open :) O___O Not wanna miss a good thing, ne? Let's hope Rodney doesn't get to voyouristic over this ;) Yours GB

Author's Response: Yep, he'd want to *see*, especially after not seeing for so long. Rodney might get voyouristic now. Who can blame him? *g*
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
23 May 2006 9:41 pm
Very nicely done, and I laughed out loud at the "Deus ex machina" comment. Thanks for an interesting and entertaining read!

Author's Response: Seems this got posted twice. *slips archivist some cash for upping the review count* LOL!
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
23 May 2006 9:41 pm
Very nicely done, and I laughed out loud at the "Deus ex machina" comment. Thanks for an interesting and entertaining read!

Author's Response: I'm happy I made you laugh! I figured that since it was a cliche fic, I might as well go all out. *g* I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 May 2006 12:28 am
GUH, just... *hums happily* That was delectable, m'dear. And heart-rending. And just wonderful. ----}-@

Author's Response: It was a little angsty, wasn't it? *g* I'm very glad you enjoyed it!
Reviewer: flmun (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 1:54 pm
Good stuff. Warm and fuzzy, but not syrupy. You did a good job keeping the guys' voices, too. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was worried it was too sappy, but since it was for a cliche challenge, I decided to give into the urge. *g* I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Reviewer: Sars (Signed)
16 May 2006 10:55 am
Oh wow. That was just so hot and sad, and then right back to the hot again. Loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for taking that roller coaster ride with me. *g*
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 May 2006 9:46 am
Great story. I loved the John/Rodney stuff, how Rodney just *knew* that John was apologising for him etc, how John was always there to help Rodney through his attacks of despair, how happy they were together. Also loved the hot sex :). Laura.

Author's Response: I really wanted to to write them as a team, partners, even though they didn't realize it yet. *g* I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Reviewer: Regina Bellatrix (Signed)
16 May 2006 9:45 am
So sweet. I liked how Rodney knew John well enough to yell at him in the infirmary even though he couldn't see what he was doing.

Author's Response: I wanted them to be in sync, even during a crisis. I'm glad the sweetness came across!
Reviewer: Sandy (Signed)
15 May 2006 10:19 pm
Oh, that was wonderful. You have Rodney's panicky voice down perfectly, and I loved how patient John was. Loved the endng, too.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I got Rodney's panic across! I couldn't make Rodney go through it alone. I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 9:58 pm
Dang! That was hot! and angsty and hot and sweet and gah! awesome!

Author's Response: That's exactly what I was going for! Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed it. *g*
You must login (register) to review.